Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Cosy Hotel
Spacious Room, Good Facilities, Location
Stay was good with big spacious and clean room. Location is good to shopping area platinum mall a pratunam night market. However walking to the train station may take a bit, arnd 15mins. Receptionist lack of welcome smiles though..
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
All only it is located in Pratumun
Only location
Reviewed January 05, 2016

warniati from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
they should renovated
location
Happy for locations but not for furniture
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Aloysius from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
The staff's service.
While Centre Point Pratunam Hotel is a very hotel, the staff's prompt service really helped to set herself apart from the rest of the newer hotels in Bangkok. The hotel decor was dated and the hotel amenities were very old. Our air-conditioner leaked on our second morning of our stay but the staff was very prompt in coming up to check out the situation. The maintenance team also came by our room while we ere out to check on the air conditioner. Wifi access in the hotel was acceptable with both 2.4ghz and 5ghz available for all guests. Similarly we encountered some problem with the base unit outside our room and we were unable to log into the hotel's wifi. The staff once again came up promptly after we informed them that we were unable to log in and they were very quick to resolve the problem and making sure that our entire stay was well taken care of. There was however a power maintenance during the second day of our stay and we were only informed of this when we checked in and not prior to our arrival. It would have been good if guest was informed before hand instead of during checkin.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

LAU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Convenient for shopping and food
Location for shopping.Foods is everywhere! The hotel staff is very polite!
Everything here is very Convenient like shopping to foods. Sure will be back for my next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

yen from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel with drinks provided at lobby
short cut to nearby malls. provided drinks at lobby. large rooms
Pleasant stay with friendly staff
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Li from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Impressive
Convenience, cleanliness & comfort
Enjoyed our stay
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Lawrence from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Near to popular shopping malls and convenience shops
Hotel main entrance is tucked away inside a small lane but there is enough signage on the main street so you should not miss it. Location is good as it is near all the fashion and electronics mall. Also walking distance to subway and Siam Square (about 15 mins). There is also a 7-11 just at the alternate exit from the hotel. Check in was slow but queue is moving. The attitude of the staff is alright, doing enough but not out of the way to help. Guess that they are tired with the amount of guests they see everyday. Staff at taxi counter is more helpful and informative. Doorman is also very helpful.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ho from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
3 Nights Stay
Location, staff friendliness and facilities
Excellent
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: