Excellent 8.2
Based on 5906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
a good choice for family
Location, spacious room, clean and comfortable bed
It was excellent as the room is spacious for 5 of us. Though not easy to find from the train station as direction was not clear when we first arrived, it's near to many shopping, including the wholesale centre
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Amanda from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good stay
Location, clean, comfortable
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Su from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comform, easy
Location is the best. Easy to get the place n food. But the taxi service is expensive n the staff of taxi service wasnt honest. We can get the cheaper airport transfer service at the near by lot
It is in front of platinum fashion mall
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
hotel with good location
good location
Booked a non-smoking rm but we were given a smoking rm. Asked the receptionist if she can change to a rm at higher floor for us,she said we have to top up 1000thb per night. But they did not have avail rm if we want we could go to the counter to pay more money for the change the next morning. We had to put up with the horrible smell of the smoking room the first night before we change to a non-smoking room the next day. Other than this unpleasant experience, we were generally happy with the location. Room was clean n spacious too, though pretty dated.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

James from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
comfortable
The airconditioning wasvery consistent and not blowing directly on the bed, Good location and helpful staff to get taxi
Even room service left written messages to get in and service the room when we left the do not disturb light on. quite nice
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Gaik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Room is spacious but shower not functioning well.
great location, good facilities eg kids playroom though strong plastic smell and welcome drink
Just a day but choice of room ie deluxe vs executive is same size.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Clarissa from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Had a pleasant time
Just above night markets and shopping mall. Very comfortable room. Friendly bell boy and guards. Thankyou
Good
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Karen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfy stay
Spacious room..play room...location
Gd
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bangkok 2015
Location of hotel very good for shopping tourist, room furnished adequately and staff service impeccable.
OK
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Reena from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Food, gym, pool
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: