Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
hotel with good location
good location
Booked a non-smoking rm but we were given a smoking rm. Asked the receptionist if she can change to a rm at higher floor for us,she said we have to top up 1000thb per night. But they did not have avail rm if we want we could go to the counter to pay more money for the change the next morning. We had to put up with the horrible smell of the smoking room the first night before we change to a non-smoking room the next day. Other than this unpleasant experience, we were generally happy with the location. Room was clean n spacious too, though pretty dated.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
comfortable
The airconditioning wasvery consistent and not blowing directly on the bed, Good location and helpful staff to get taxi
Even room service left written messages to get in and service the room when we left the do not disturb light on. quite nice
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Room is spacious but shower not functioning well.
great location, good facilities eg kids playroom though strong plastic smell and welcome drink
Just a day but choice of room ie deluxe vs executive is same size.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarissa from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Had a pleasant time
Just above night markets and shopping mall. Very comfortable room. Friendly bell boy and guards. Thankyou
Good
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfy stay
Spacious room..play room...location
Gd
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bangkok 2015
Location of hotel very good for shopping tourist, room furnished adequately and staff service impeccable.
OK
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reena from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Food, gym, pool
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
GREAT STAY DURING MY HOLIDAY IN BANGKOK(2-7/12/15)
GOOD , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. MY DAUGHTER AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH CAUSE ITS CLEAN AND NEAT. SERVICE, OKAY! AND ITS NEAR TO FEW SHOPPING MALL - WALKING DISTANCE. WE STAY THERE FOR 5 NIGHTS AND WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY , OUR SHOPPING OUR HOLIDAYS IN BANGKOK. WILL CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP TO BANGKOK.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Poorly maintained, Heavy traffic
Good shopping, near to local dining, big rooms
The rooms are poorly maintained as compared to my previous stay 1.5 yrs ago. The air con was super noisy, so we request for change of room, which was better. Rooms are old, housekeeping was a little sloppy. Quite dirty.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAJALETCHIMI from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Staffs at F&B
1. Hotel located at Central easily accessible for shopping & massage. Food Restaurant are nearby. Both check in & out r done fast & efficient manner. Guest Relation Staffs r very polite & helpful.
Overall it was gd. My family enjoyed esp my boys.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: