Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
best
10/10 would stay again
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Overall is still ok
Overall is still ok
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I will be back!
Good services, and what i requested also can get it! Appreciate it, thanks!
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
The location was great and staff are friendly. This is my second time staying here and standard was the same. Room is big and clean.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Satisfactory
The hotel is in a good shopping and eating area. This hotel is getting old and needs a good coat of paint. The pool is nice,and the rooms a good size. The staff were eager and helpful. Breakfast was fine .
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Within 10 minute walk from BTS station and very conveniently located near all the shopping malls around the area. Night markets within walking distance.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Swimming pool is a bit small.
The Swimming pool are small, hotel a bit old. But the rooms are big which is I like it best. I love the room with big space. Location wise is good quite near to everywhere, going MBK, Saim Center, Saim Paragon is within walking distance. Overall is good. I enjoy it very much.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Gratulation place to stay!
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Overall is good
All good
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

G.J. from Netherlands
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Personnnel at the reception is not particulary friendly or forthcoming. Facilities are reasonable
see above
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: