Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best hotel in pratunam
The staff very friendly,Good environment,location good
Very good service
Reviewed November 09, 2015

irene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in November 2015
noisy echo corridor
shopping location, 7min to bts
I stayed in 2 centre point hotel before. Sad to say. The ambience and location are good but I couldn't have a good sleep due to the echo corridor. whenever someone closes the door hard from any floor, my room can hear clearly. This happen several times in the 24 hrs. I had to wake up early from the 1st slam. Nice environment but cant get to sleep thru and well. Is the architect bad building design. The air well had become a sound well.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

lye from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
good location nice stay
location, street food, big room
Stay was fantastic however need some small maintaining. Lots of nice street food around the hotel and comfortable big room .
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Michael from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Close to shopping
Play room for toddlers . Swimming room. Close to shopping
Good
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Keng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Cosy Stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room
First time staying in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. Pleasant & cosy stay for 2 nights. Will be back again!
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Geraldine from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Love it
Location, Cleaniness, Value for money
It was very centralized, with shops and night market walking distance away. the hotel room is very spacious and clean! will go back to the same hotel on our next trip!
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location and best transport service
Location service service
Transport service was fantastic and efficient. The manager Nina even recommended few places that I have missed during my last trip.She was also furious and help me to call chocolate vile to demand an apology when the staff there mistreat us during our dinner. Thanks Nina.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

neo from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean and good location
Room is clean, check in and out is fast.
Room is big enough for 4 person. Lots of massage just outside of the main hotel and there is side door which will close at 12 midnight so we don't need walk all the way to the main entrance which is very narrow and lots of car abit quite and feel not safe if u are alone. I manage to use their sauna for 1 time which I like it very much. Will book this hotel again if going Bkk with my family.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

loh from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Best Hotel ever in bangkok
location staff room.
Its Was really nice we stay here for 5days4night with a group of friends.Best Hotel ever..will stay here once visit bangkok again..
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Darren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, friendly staff, facilities
Good location to pratunam mall, few massage shops within a steps, air condition is cold
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: