Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

SOOK from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, service & clean room
Reviewed October 07, 2015

HONG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
excellent hotel
service
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Sue from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location but bed mites
Location, Good Service.
It was a very good location for us. Nearby to everything we needed however we encountered bed mites.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Dissapoointed
Central location
We did not enjoy our stay and was dissappointed with the hotel which was old and not worthy of an 8.3 Fantastic rating. Breakfast was meagre but just about acceptable.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

CHUA from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Customer Service is Excellent
Located between Platinum, Centre World, and Baiyoke sky areas... There's indoor and outdoor shopping all around the area. Room service is prompt and quick to react to request as well.
I consider it a good experience. Though furnitures and kitchen wares are well looked after, still have to be careful when using provided cookware and utensils. I was nearly charged for the glass table top of the dining table that Cracked suddenly whilst I was having my meal. Other then a shock and some dismay over the request for payment. The issue was finally settled with the help of very good customer service manager. I would suggest careful usage. Services and cleanliness are excellent. I can't say much about wear and tear though. Also the prime location is a plus plus for people looking towards a shopping spree!!
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Shereen from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Excellent
Spacious rooms and close to the shopping malls
Excellent
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Heng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Awesome
Friendly, helpful cleanliness
Fantastic
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Yau from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect location
Good location, helpful staffs, clean room
It was a perfect location, near to shopping area and massage center. But the foods was not nice, this have to improve. Friendly staff and willing to offer help to the guest. The room is clean but the wardrobe is old and noisy every time you open it.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

TANG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
recomended hotel to stay.
LOCATION, ENVIRONMENT & FACILITY
good location, nice hotel enviroment, comfortable to stay.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Good location, big room and cheap
The hotel is located at Pratunam area, and walking distance to shopping points. I like their room, and bed size. The only thing is the swimming pool is small but I know that they are going to renovate on this part. Hope they can improve it. Overall, I like this hotel and worth it.
Reviewed September 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: