Excellent 8.2
Based on 5906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good locationi
location, staff performance, facilities
it was a good stay with friendly staff. for people who prefers to take the BTS, it is about 10mins walk or else taking a cab is easy from the hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
Very big rooms , clean and near massage shops
Very enjoyable :) clean and comfortable
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyca from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Perfect place to stay
Cleanliness, spacious room and large beds, friendly staff
It was my first time in BKK and this hotel was referred by a friend. After reading all the reviews, I finally booked. When I got in the hotel, the staff were very friendly. They accommodate all questions I have. They were very polite and helpful. Will definitely come back if given a chance to visit BKK again.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Belina from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Satisfaction
Clean room, smiling & well mannered staff
My first & definitely won't be my last. Very satisfied.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cong from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A pleasure stay in this hotel
Central - Valuable - Friendly staffs
Great place to stay in BKK
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good
value for money
Worth it
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruwanto from
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
none
best location,accomodation,transportation
Everything was wonderful we like to stay in this hotel couse this hotel is not to far from major tourist destination in bangkok Just would like to say thank you
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 20 nights in August 2015
A gem in Pratunam
The location, the room size, the friendly staff
I always stay at Centrepoint as its in the hub of the trading area. The roomy is big and easy to organise stock in, the staff are freindly and helpful I recommend it to anyone and will always return back to Centrepoint
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice hotel to stay
Nice place, good location , big room
This is the best hotel I stay at bangkok, very near to pratunam area and to other night market as well.. walking distance around 5 min. The room is clean and very nice., it feel very homely. Highly recommended. Will come here and stay again
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location
Great location clean and big room
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: