Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hian from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very good 4 stars hotel in the city of Bangkok
variety of good breakfast, clean and reasonable size of room and good attitude and manner of the hotel staff
I have a great stay, except the shower and basin of the shower room, the hot water unable to control the temperature, when it gets hot, the water get hotter and hottest, when turn to cold, the temperature dropped to coldest, otherwise it will be best 4 stars hotel in the city
Reviewed August 24, 2015

CHAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
this hotel very comfortable N big . next trip I w
big clean N good locations
Good 😙😙😙😙😙 will back to this hotel again
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Jun from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Cosy hotel for families
Location, price, comfort
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Joey from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Walking distance to Platinum Mall
Near to a big mall but it's a very old and dirty hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Miria from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
walking distance to Platinum mall
It was good
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Woo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
thumb up
location, size of room and comfort
Overall good but you have to use their delicated counter for taxi services as the hotel in a lane. Unless you are willing to drag your luggages a distance away from the lobby to flag for one
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Noel from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel near Platinum Shopping Mall
Location, Staff Friendliness and Room Comfort
The stay was very enjoyable and the room very spacious and comfortable. Located very near Platinum Shopping Mall, it makes for an easy trip to offload shopping bags before heading for a foot massage nearby. Food is also located near the hotel which is available throughout the night.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Kevin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
"Centre" of convenience
It's a 5 min walk to Platinum mall. Clean and spacious rooms. Food is right at the doorstep, so you never go hungry.
It was very pleasant, the rooms were spacious and clean. The frontdesk staff were friendly and very helpful in translating our destination address which was written in English to Thai so that we could just show it to the taxi driver.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

SHURONG from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
The staff are friendly and the room is spacious. For the price i paid,very worth it
Everything is good and staff are friendly. My second stay there and definitely more when i visit
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Fe from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Unpleasant stay at an overrated hotel
Location, breakfast and room size
To start off, this hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. The hotel itself and its interiors are so outdated and you question how often the staff clean the entire place. We booked this hotel because we were a large group and since they offered large rooms, we thought that it would be a smart choice to pick them. I regret booking with them entirely. Aside from the rooms being dated and had a certain smell, what I could not take the most was their rude staff. The people in the front desk were so unhelpful that I almost wanted to throw a fit. Every time I would ask them to do something for me (e.g. reserve for us in a restaurant, call for a taxi) it was as if I was wasting their time. Then came the staff in the breakfast area... I asked for a spoon not knowing that they had them out in the buffet but the waitress replied, "Just get it in the buffet" in the most horrendous tone. It was such a shame. I should have booked somewhere else had I known the staff would be this horrible.
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: