Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Mariano from United States
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Freddy from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location & cleanliness
Location, clean
Average stay... room was clean and very convenient location
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
NICE PLACE
Kitchen, Service, Location
We enjoyed our stay. Very near to the famous wanton mee. And walkable to platinum mall. Very clean as well, and spacious
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient location and helpful staff
Location, big rooms and helpful staff
We stayed at Centrepoint Pratunam for 3 nights and it was a pleasant one. The hotel was conveniently located near Paltinum Shopping Mall, with a few massage parlors at its doorstep and within walking distance to 2 BTS stations. The room was also huge and comfy. There is also a microwave for us to microwave our food bought from the nearby 7-Eleven. Would definitely stay there again the next time I visit Bangkok. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Sandra from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
conveniece & clean
convenient clean and spacious
clean & spacious room. convenience is the advantage. easy access of platinum mall and massage places just right in front of hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Sandra from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
convenience & comfy
convenient comfort and spacious
Nice stay in clean rm and needs are all in. All of us enjoyed the stay
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Service, location and cleaniess
Good
Reviewed August 10, 2015

KAMRAN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
close to everything. staff are helpful.
good location, staff are friendly and helpful ,large room
We loved this hotel very comfortable. One of the great hotel in Bangkok. We'll be back!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

YEEK from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Family Stay
Great Location, Easy access to Shopping Mall, Convenient
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, the room was quite clean and big, let me feel like home. Location was good, near to shopping area and easy to find food. The only thing that need to be improve is Water Heater. Suppose I having hot shower, but it will suddenly turn cold, and i need to adjust back again to hot water. Hope that this problem can be solve. Anyway,I will still choose Central Point Pratunam again for my next Bangkok trip.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
wonderful stay
attentive and thoughtful staff, cleanliness, facilities
we on honeymoon. we were warm welcomed by the honeymoon decorate room. so sweet. Beside that, hotel is well maintain. everything seems alright. will come back agian, maybe 1st year anniversary.
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: