Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Peiyi from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent location and staff service.
1) walking distance to platinum mall. 2) easy to find places for massage 3)staffs were very helpful
Overall it was a great experience. I highly recommend this hotel. I would be visiting Bangkok again in a few month's time and I would definitely choose this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Thuy from Vietnam
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Central Point Pratunam Hotel
Position, Staff, Pool
Good location: Next to Shibya Glow and Novotel, walking distance to Central World and Big C, alot of SevenEleven around. Helpful staff. Salt water pool.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Michelle from Myanmar
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Bangkok.
Efficient staff but inconsistent.
The staff was very welcoming and understanding at first. We wanted to switch rooms to a higher floor and better corner, and they complied. We ran into some trouble with the safe, and they promptly helped us. We needed amenities such as towels and slippers and they complied almost immediately. We were having a good stay all the way till the last day when we checked out slightly late (1pm instead of noon) and the staff was curt and rude and gave us a lecture on hotel policy. She mentioned something about 'next time' and with that kind of rude send off, I highly doubt there'd be a next time for me at this hotel. There's so many hotels in Bangkok and with a little money, I can stay anywhere I want. Why would I subject myself to this kind of rudeness by returning to Centre point? Also, the lobby makes the hotel look grander than it really is. The rooms are old and it shows.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Elvir from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Location,quite and relaxing room
I stayed 3 night there and for that short period and the money l been payed it's ok l am happy bcoz can't expect any luxury for that price. Two thinks they must update is bathroom which looks very old and doggie done and wifi which is very unstable. Location is not bad but still need tuk tuk to go there bcoz is quite far for walk especially on bkk weather. Not really nice and big restaurant around but for my 3 days of stay it's ok.For guys who looking for night life and fun also planning to stay longer maybe not great area.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Mok from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
recommended hotel
breakfast, room, lobby
it was recommended by friend,very good hotel in bkk. lobby provide drinks too. near night market n shopping mall. 10min to BTS..
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Centre Point Hotel review
location good, staff attitude good and clean
everything was good but just waiting to checking in is very slow.. 3pm is time to check in but i need wait till 5.30pm.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Loh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice and Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
Comfortable room, good location and nice facility
Overall is a nice and comfortable hotel. It's nearby to massage shop, 7-eleven, Pratunam Market (15 mins) & Platinum Mall (10 mins). The staff is nice, friendly & helpful. Even we are check out at 5am early morning, they are still manage to get a cab for us within 5 mins. There is few things need to be improve such as TV a bit small & shower mixer a bit difficult to adjust.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Highly recommended
Easy access to shopping and food
Pleasant and will definitely choose here again.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Catherine from Malaysia
Group
Special Offer - Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GREAT stay!
Good Location, Cleanlines & Service!
My 2nd time stay at Centre Point. Comfort & clean room. Hotel taxi tour service is great. Will stay back centre point on next trip.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Jill from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: