Excellent 8.2
Based on 5975 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 5975 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yuan from Singapore
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Awesome location, spacious room
Its location is awesome. Near to shopping area yet away from the main traffic, which really cuts down the level of noise. There are a few massage parlours downstairs.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Staffs are very helpful.
Clean, location, staff
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Pham from Vietnam
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
It's ok but not like my expectation
Location, friendly staffs
It's ok
Reviewed July 12, 2015

phally from Cambodia
Family with teens
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location
Free flow drink & coffee
Good for a short getaway
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Mary-Anne from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Comfortable and great location
Comfortable beds, fabulous breakfast buffet and beautiful facilities
We stayed 2 nights on arriving in Thailand and 1 on return trip. It was a great location to see a little of Bangkok and recover from travel. Didn't need to leave hotel if you don't want to but close to a few shopping malls, shops etc and not too far to go to do some sightseeing. Beds were very comfortable, pool area lovely and best breakfast buffet ever!
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Peiyi from Singapore
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent location and staff service.
1) walking distance to platinum mall. 2) easy to find places for massage 3)staffs were very helpful
Overall it was a great experience. I highly recommend this hotel. I would be visiting Bangkok again in a few month's time and I would definitely choose this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Thuy from Vietnam
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Central Point Pratunam Hotel
Position, Staff, Pool
Good location: Next to Shibya Glow and Novotel, walking distance to Central World and Big C, alot of SevenEleven around. Helpful staff. Salt water pool.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Michelle from Myanmar
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Efficient staff but inconsistent.
The staff was very welcoming and understanding at first. We wanted to switch rooms to a higher floor and better corner, and they complied. We ran into some trouble with the safe, and they promptly helped us. We needed amenities such as towels and slippers and they complied almost immediately. We were having a good stay all the way till the last day when we checked out slightly late (1pm instead of noon) and the staff was curt and rude and gave us a lecture on hotel policy. She mentioned something about 'next time' and with that kind of rude send off, I highly doubt there'd be a next time for me at this hotel. There's so many hotels in Bangkok and with a little money, I can stay anywhere I want. Why would I subject myself to this kind of rudeness by returning to Centre point? Also, the lobby makes the hotel look grander than it really is. The rooms are old and it shows.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Elvir from Australia
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Location,quite and relaxing room
I stayed 3 night there and for that short period and the money l been payed it's ok l am happy bcoz can't expect any luxury for that price. Two thinks they must update is bathroom which looks very old and doggie done and wifi which is very unstable. Location is not bad but still need tuk tuk to go there bcoz is quite far for walk especially on bkk weather. Not really nice and big restaurant around but for my 3 days of stay it's ok.For guys who looking for night life and fun also planning to stay longer maybe not great area.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Mok from Singapore
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
recommended hotel
breakfast, room, lobby
it was recommended by friend,very good hotel in bkk. lobby provide drinks too. near night market n shopping mall. 10min to BTS..
Reviewed July 08, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: