Excellent 8.2
Based on 5906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good
good
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
value for money
location, affordable and clean
A nice hotel with good location. Definitely will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
A Like for this hotel
Near major shopping spots, spacious rooms & massage parlors are just around the corner
It was a pleasant one. I stayed here for 6 nights with my family. You can imagine how good it is.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in January 2015
A Like for this hotel
Near major shopping spots, spacious room & massage parlors are just around the corner
It was a pleasant one. I stayed here for 6 nights with my family. You can imagine how good it is.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice location with cozy waiting area
location. big room.friendly receptionist
Its was a nice trip .hotel located at very good location . If the breakfast able to made it more choicE's then everything will b perfect
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

seng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
convenient location
location, big room and comfortable bed
the room is big. bed is comfy. However room feels old and seems more like an apartment. Will stay again if using family room as the room size is good.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHELLY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in May 2015
room clean,location near market,staff very nice
i like this hotel because near market,room clean
I will come back for holiday
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Enjoyable stay
Good location , clean hotel and helpful staff
We travel in a group and enjoy our stay at this hotel.It is easily located and very clean.Will come back again
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cheryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
just perfect
location,breakfast,roomy
Stayed 4 nights right opposite Pantip Plaza in a soi it was a quiet room with block out curtains,comfy beds,microwave,coffee,tea,water daily.great buffet breakfast. Staff great very helpfull. Perfect for shopping and more shopping
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location
great location, staff friendly, comfy room
It was exceed my expectation, great location to go shopping and praying
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: