Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

YAP from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Cozy hotel in the town
Large room with large bed and kitchen
Our 1st time stay in this hotel, although the lobby is small but overall of the room was satisfactory. The room is big enough with a small kitchen area. It's good for a group travelers. The staff in the hotel are also friendly and helpful. There's many massage places just outside the hotel which is very convenient. The hotel also quite near to the shopping area (pratunam market, platinum shopping mall, night market, etc) which takes around 3-5mins of the walking distance.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Leong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Lew from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
6 days stay at center point partunam hotel.
we arrived at the hotel at around 9am. We request for a early check-in and we are turn down by a staff receptionist name tony. He add on there's no empty for now but we could get our room now if we pay 1600 baht. It's sound stupid. I replied if there's empty room why don't you just let us check-in. He just replied a straight answer no without explaining. So we just wait till 2pm to check in. The aircon is like on and off and water start dripping and they do nothing.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Bellman and doorman did not care us
Location
The location is good. room is nice and clean.Just one thing that we feel dissapointed,bellman and doorman saw we have to carry many luggage but they did not come to ask for help.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

ZHENG from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Bangkok
Near pratunam matket.
Good location. Room is spacious.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Ming from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
CPH
Size of room, location, facilities
Value for money
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
excellent amenities
location, amenities, staff
Love how we can get food and drinks back to the hotel and there's oven, big fridge with ice, utensils and plates, bottle opener. 7-11 is just downstairs with platinum mall and pratunam market nearby. If you need assistance, the staff will be at your doorstep just a phone call away. Metered cab can be found along the main road easily :)
Reviewed May 20, 2015

CHIA from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
The water heater not working and Buffett not great
Services was the best from the staff
Not really good with the condition on the water heater... Breakfast was not great also as the food almost run and it takes a longer time To replenish for it ....
Reviewed May 20, 2015

CHING from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean & Nice
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Jun from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice Spacious Room
Spacious room, location, shopping
Room very spacious, comfortable and clean and right in the middle of shopping area.
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: