Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Hotel room
Area, room and high floor
My stay at this hotel was outstanding, cause the location was good. Staffs were friendly.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cairu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good!
Great location, helpful and friendly service staff
Overall stay was good. Met with a little problem with the hotel facilities. First, card access problem to my room. However, the service staff was quick to attend to us. Second, the self-service dryers were down. Managed to get a little refund. Used to have self-service laundry at two floors, but now only 1 laundry room. It would be good to have 2, in case the machines were down. Had a hard time drying my clothes in the room. There was in-house shower facility which we can use after checking out. Feel refreshed after going out and before heading to airport to catch flight.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great stay at centre point!
courteous and helpful staff, big rooms, dining bar
Centre point hotel has a prime location, nicely nested in the city heart centre, it is within access to all the malls and has many massage spas around. Room is big and spacious and has a kitchen like bar that is superb! Staff are very friendly and helpful! would definitely recommend my friends to stay here .
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great for family travellers
spacious, good breakfast, convenient location
brief and quick check-in process.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
comfortable and good location
big rooms, comfy beds, great location
Great!
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from United States
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good for big group and worth the value
Helpful staffs, cleanliness and refreshments at the lobby
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Myat from Myanmar
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Excellent location
Location,staff performance and room comfort.
Wi-fi is too weak.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Enjoyable stay
room size, staff and pool
Thoroughly enjoyed. Staff were very helpful. Lovely garden areas to sit. Breath of fresh air away from hustle and bustle.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Unchalee from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The hotel is clean, comfortable and good location
Location, clean, comfortable
The room is good, clean and comfortable. The lication is perfect. Hotel staffs are friendly. The reception are friendly but I think can work more efficient so the customers don't have to wait too long to be helped. We stayed in April 3 times in this hotel and have requestef on the internet for a room with the view of Shibuya. 1st stay we just got a room from the other side. Before we left we requested the same again for our 2nd a few weeks later, the reception noted that but we did not get the room we asked for. We tried again for our 3rd stay a few weeks later, they promised to give us the requested room. When we got here, it went wrong again. It's obvious to us that they can't manage the request so well. In the end we just gave up.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfy room and great location!
Location, staff and spacious room
Great location.. Easy access to platinum mall and surrounded with a good selection of Thai massage spa and it is open till 2am!
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: