Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Philip from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great location in the city
close to computer market, wholesale market etc
I really like it here. Have stayed a few times. big rooms
Reviewed April 25, 2015

micky from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
room is big ... good location ...
self laundry , nearby the platinum mall
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Mario from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Comfort in good location
Location, comfort, attentive staff
Very good stay.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Elfie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Hotel Condition
Staff, location and view
Apart from the old interior and building the stay was comfortable. Recommend for group n families. The room is very spacious offering 2 queen size bed instead of twin.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Chek from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
My pleasant trip in BKK
room cleanliness, staff attentive n friendliness and the entire hotel environment
wonderful and marvelous... I will choose Centre point pratunam hotel for my next trip to BKK
Reviewed April 22, 2015

LEONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Happy Holiday
Good location, comfortable, good stay
Another great stay :)
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
most important, wife say very good
clean, comfort, good service
Very good
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location and excellent room size
Location, room size and service staff
I had a great stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. The hotel price was affordable at about SGD150 per night for a really big room. Hotel service was prompt. The room does look a little old but is relatively clean and comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to the Platinum Fashion Mall. There are many convenience stores located near the hotel and even the most popular Do note that it is not very near the BTS (nearest one is at least 10 minutes walk away with no sheltered path).
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Antonio from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value for money Hotel
Location is great, courteous and helpful staff and great wifi amenities
i would rate it great! Value for money, clean rooms and great location. Staff are friendly and helpful. I will surely return to stay with this hotel on my next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Dulmin from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
What a wonderful experience!!
Staff , location and value for money
Excellent . I loved this place. Everything about this hotel is commendable. Specially what you get for what you pay. I recommend that you book through Agoda , there's a slight difference in price. Anyway, the saving through Agoda may be as small as $ 3 compared to the hotel website.
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: