Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Everything is great except for shower
Location, convenience, spacious room
We stayed at the hotel for 4D3N. Everything is great! Thumbs up for their service and room condition. Only disappointment is the inconsistent water temperature. It can be hot for one moment and cold within seconds. Will only consider here if we need to stay near to our tailor shop again
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Bao from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Not much for my interest
Location, staff, kid club
Tha's great.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good and bad
Superb location where food, convenience stores and shopping are near. Very good room size even if there's 4 people staying in a deluxe. Room was clean. Wonderful hotel staff !
Very old property, lacking in maintenance. Read on other reviews about bathroom water temperature problems and true enough, it was really annoying. Water was either too hot or too cold. There was no way to adjust to the right temperature. It's tough especially for younger children to shower. Otherwise, it would be a very pleasant hotel. Fortunately, the stay is compensated by the 3 good things listed above.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

EVELYN from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
First Time
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Clean
This is our first time staying at Centre Point Pratunam. Location not bad as it's walking distance to Shibuya, Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Hotel room is big except that I feels that interior is kind of old. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Gajic from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great
location, valuabel, room
perfect
Reviewed March 23, 2015

hwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
rude staff but good location
location
The bed is hard. I requested for high floor but at level 26 facing the road is still very noisy can hear the noise of the traffic. The receptionis Is very rude and my whole mood for the trip was ruined the first day I check in
Reviewed March 22, 2015

narak from United States
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
perfectly comfortable
cleanliness. good location. comfortable
It was very nice, I'll be coming back soon. I believe some hotel with 4 star rating. Should be like center point.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Tong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfort stay
room staffs and lobby
i feel comfortable staying in this hotel, feel safe cos it needs to have access card to go every single floor
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Gabriel from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed one night in March 2015
Old with dated rooms and architecture but great lo
Near platinum mall, free refreshments at the lobby, opposite massage places
4 person suite was anything but. Had a weird musky smell and dated generally- the bathroom shelf that held the towels was literally falling off. Only upsides were it's location (there's a door that leads to the main road leading to platinum mall) and free beverages at the lobby.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Repairs work need to be done
Room size, bed n shower gel
Good
Reviewed March 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: