Excellent 8.2
Based on 5906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
We have stayed here on several occasions and we hope, many more, it is a lovely hotel, well located, friendly staff, clean, comfortable and well appointed. Good value for money.
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shirley from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Awesome stay
Staffs were helpful and friendly. Service up to standard. Accessible to a lot of shopping malls. Will definitely come back again
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GINO from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
A must-stay at Bangkok!
Location- room size -budget
Very happy with my stay. Location wise and budget hotel. Very spacious rooms also. Will definitely come back👍👍
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Veli-Pekka from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel
Location, quality and staff
Very nice hotel located in the shopping area. Room was nice and clean and also peaceful. Hotel has good gym and also sauna. We got the room quite cheap, because we booked it very early. We liked the hotel so much, that we wanted to book two extra nights, but then price was already too high for us. Staff is noce and helpful, especially the doorman :) We recommend this hotel!
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean & good services
Clean , good service & space
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlo from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect Bangkok Stay
Location. Room Comfort. Swimming pool.
For doing business in Pratunam the perfect location. Didn't eat in the hotel so I can't review that. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Room looking tired
location, shopping, access
I have stayed here many times before and know all of the room types. I was apparently upgraded, I am glad as it would have been a shock. The room was tired, walls dirty and generally not great.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Friendly Staff
Microwave and Fridge are useful, Staff are very friendly and helpful, Quite convenient
Everything was good. Will stay again.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel for shopping
close to pratnunam market for shopping
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fenny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location,easy to access shopping mall, a lot
good in money value, have a kitchen such as apartment,near by mall
Convenient place to stay, near by many mall, near by skytrain to airport
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: