Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Shirley from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location hotel w balcony in room
Location, balcony and salt water pool.
Overall is ok but the food in their cafe can have more variety and not very tasty. Sometimes will be too tired to venture out to find food. The hotel should put a " Please be quiet " sign at the walking corridor but luckily the wall in between rooms and balcony door r thick enough to filter noise, therefore still manage to get some sleep. Location is great for shopping and they have a nice salt water pool.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Vivian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
I can say the standard do drop alot
location, Staffs Attitude & the welcome drink
They never help me replenish toothbrushes and soap everyday. And they never help us tidy up properly too. They always said they had renovated but end up it is still the same. Regards on their breakfast, everyday is about the same. I suggest them to change menu everyday or else it will be very boring.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

khoo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
great location
location , cleaness and value of money
Great. Location is so convienue for shopping and a juz a short walking distance to central . If can lower the hotel rate will be good.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Stay in cwntre point pratunam hotel
the location is good..the breakfast is nice..i like the swimming pool
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Kai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location and facilities. Value for money.
Hotel room, location and cheap room rate.
The 2 nights stay was good. I booked two x 4adults rooms. The rooms are big and contains kitchen area. The facilities include swimming pool and kids room, my 4 years old niece like it very much. I don't know the hotel dining as our hotel package excluded breakfast. The hotel location is good. There are a lot of restaurants and massages shops nearby it. It is easy to access to Platinum Fashion Mall too. I will stay at this hotel again for my next Bangkok trip.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great place
warm and kind service, comfort environment, nice location
Totally satisfied of it. Nice location and accommodation. Warming service and comfortable staying room
Reviewed February 25, 2015

CHEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
hotel near Pratunam Mall
Location, breakfast and spacious room
This is my second time staying in Centre Point Pratunam and will come back again.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Sovanrithy from Cambodia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good holiday
Friendly and helpful staff, good area and environment
Friendly and helpful staffs. Nice service and environment. But the issue is the bathroom a bit smaller than expected and aircondition a bit old which leaked the water. Overall, i like this hotel with good shopping centre area.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

tong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great hotel
location, accessibility and breakfast
Great but a bit expensive aas I booked it last min
Reviewed February 23, 2015

tay from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good customer service
Great customer service, big room and good location
The Staff were all very friendly and helpful, till a point you feel bad if you don't tip them. Everything was great at this hotel, great customer service, good location, clean and big rooms. The ONLY thing to be picky about would be the temperature. Both the Air con and water heater temperature are either too HOT or too COLD. Other then this all is great :)
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: