Excellent 8.7
Based on 5240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Boon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great location near bts and pier, next to Robinson
spacious room, near pier to Asiatique, next to mall
Fantastic, friendly and helpful front desk and Bell boy
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Wichai from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location, friendly service, and attentive staff
Excellent staff and very comfortable room. Safe location and easy to commute.
Great.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

William from United States
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Enjoyable time
The suite was wonderful and I would stay here again in a second.
Very good time, great room
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Lindsay from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Near the BTS and Water Taxi
Near Asiatique, Mall nearby, Customer Service was excellent
We had a room with a beautiful view. We hadn't expected the room to be so expansive, but it was great! The breakfast had anything we could imagine!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Peir from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay but pricey.
Food, security, cleanliness
Great stay. Stay at 2 bedroom premium suite. It is like a presidence suite. Very very spacious. Very good view. TV in both room and living hall. My kids love it. Very good view. Can see the river. And see the city. Living hall with hifi set. Excellent! But this bedroom is very very expensive. Would be better if they can price it much cheaper and affordable.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very Happy
Great location, propert, & staff.
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Very convenient to anything in the area as well as direct & private access from the hotel to shopping mall with grocery store. The room was a fantastic suite with a full kitchen and washer and dryer. Oversized soaker tub made for relaxing as well as a separate very large shower. Bedroom had nice closet and room for suitcases to be out of the wat, flat screen TV and nice desk. Living room had another flat screen, desk, sofa, and two nice comfy chairs. Finally, a nice view of the river from balcony. The seventh floor had a very nice fitness center, executive lounge, salon, restaurant, and pool. I took advantage of the salon a grabbed a quick haircut for 300THB, very nice. The salt water pool Was very clean with the day's water test results posted. Breakfast buffet was very nice and arranged to easily get what you like without waiting in long line. Finally, the staff was all extremely professional and nice. Ended up going back again during same trip because we enjoyed the stay so much.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Keith from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Disappointing
Breakfast, staff, above Tops.
We stay regularly at this hotel but I get increasingly disappointed. You pay the same for the deluxe rooms but you never know what you are going to get. On our last two visits we were given a room with only a partial balcony view. I would have thought as long-term valued customers they would give us their best room with a view. I also asked for a king-sized bed but we only had a queen. Rooms with a partial view should be cheaper.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Kaarina from Finland
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Pool, breakfast, location
As always, very pleasant
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Alex from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Will come back
Big Room, location next to shopping centre, very clean room
Very cosy and clean room.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

lance from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Fantastic location/services
Located directly on top of robinson shopping mall which has everything you will need. Located only a short drive to the big shopping centres and bts located right next door.
Service is impeccable. Location is amazing taking in best if both worlds with easy access to all shopping areas and in walking distance to the river. Rooms are big and spacious with everything you need for a short or long stay
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: