Excellent 8.7
Based on 5233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

SAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very Good
Very Good
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Outstanding
Staff, Breakfast, room
Another quick 2 night stop at our favourite hotel in Bangkok between Siem Reap and Hong Kong. This time we were upgraded to a roomy 1 bedroom apartment, many thanks for that it was very appreciated. The usual attentive staff, great breakfast buffet with a multitude of choices. We have a week in Hong Kong before we return again to the C P Silom before heading home. We are back next year and will of course be staying here again. Cheers
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Donald from Canada
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel on the River
location, staff and room quality
So close to 5 star facility at 4 star prices. Great value for the money. Excellent staff. Grand suite was beautiful and the Happy toilet an interesting perk. Bed was very comfortable, buffet breakfast had good variety and overall quality. Excellent location and the overall condition of the hotel was very good. Big rooms and suites, good amenities and as already mentioned, so close to being 5 star facility at 4 star prices.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

NGOC from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good room, but quite far
Room is big.
we had a nice stay.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Lok from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location is good
staff, location, price
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Bruce from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay
Spacious room, Cleanliness, Staff, small department store underneath hotel with eateries, supermarket etc.
Our stay was pleasant - large room with kitchen, comfortable and air conditioned. However, you get nothing extra here for your $70AU a night. I emailed several times to ask about being picked up at airport but no one got back to me. I also asked for a river view room - again no communication. This was going to cost another $20 per night. There is no bar at this hotel so no drinks by the pool. After flying all night and arriving at 8am we had to wait for our room to be ready (we expected this) so a welcome cool drink would have been lovely, but we were just taken to some seats and left there to wait. No one came to get us when the room was ready - we had to ask. Breakfast was not included either - that was extra. I feel it was lacking in a few little niceties and breakfast should have been included for the price.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

SUWAT from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Comfort
Private / comfort / good location
good privacy / next to BTS Station / easy access to public transport
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
High Standard
The comfortable room, the breakfast and the staff
I have reviewed this hotel every time that we have stayed there, so there should be about a dozen great reviews out there. On every trip to Thailand Bangkok is always our first stop to catch our breath and catch up with friends. We will always stop here first so long as the quality of this establishment remains at the always high standard. We usually stay anywhere up to a week before moving on. Keep up the great standard especially the breakfast ( thanks to the omlette cook it was perfect ).
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Amit from India
Family with young children
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
spacious neat convenient
it was good we will be back
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Amit from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good place
spacious nice amenities
it's was good will be back
Reviewed July 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: