Excellent 8.7
Based on 5240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

konstantin from Bulgaria
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good hotel,friendly staff ,good breakfast
Comfortable room,central location,nice swimming pool
I will back again ()
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Chan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Often stayed with same standard
Location, Breakfast, Shopping
Have been often stayed at this hotel. Which a good location over the department store, close to BTS Sky Train, big room size and easy to find Thai traditional food at the local market nearby, not need to eat as the Hi-So food anymore.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

mita from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Centre point Silom
Breakfast, friendly staff, cleanliness
Well worth every money spent. I felt very special, nothing was too much for the staff. Always polite and smiling. Wifi works, rooms immaculately cleaned, nice gym and pool. You couldn't ask for much more.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Siaw from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Clean & Valuable
Comfortable, Nice Location & Clean
Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is big with kitchen & dining table. Will stay back here next time in Bangkok!
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Kuan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location, great comfort and value
Location, comfort, spaciousness
I had a great stay at the hotel. The room was very well equipped, and it was spacious and comfortable. Location-wise, it is situated just beside a shopping mall, which made it convenient to just get stuff. Right outside the hotel is the bustling area of Bangrak, which are full of food stalls, so you never really have to go hungry. The BTS light rail is just less than 5 minutes walk, as is the ferry piers.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

LIU from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
The staff was good .breakfast .the location
Comfortable
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Patrick from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
March 2015
Location close to BTS system helpful staff
Was just a quick over night between flights. Room was great but getting a little tired. Could use some freshening up with paint etc. Close to lots of eating choices. Did not eat in the hotel itself so can't rate that
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Roman from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great City hotel
Location, breakfast , room
We have been here now for the second Time and come again this Year two Times again. The Hotel is Perfect located to Mrt and to everyhere we like to go in BKK. The rooms are big clean an comforable. A kitchen with a big fridge is also included. The BREAKFAST is everytime UNBELIVABLE GREAT ! There is nothing missing. The poolview is great and a big shopping center and Shops are UNDER the Hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

jiaqian from China
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Clean,convenient ,value for we paid
good view ,clean room, good food
That is very good experience to stay at center point Silom.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Herbert from Netherlands
Family with older children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Almost Excellent
Dedicated Staff / Hotelroom / Location
At our arrival, we more than friendly greeted/welcomed at the hotel. Complete staff always helped us with a great smile. We had 2 rooms with a view at the Chao Praya 2208 was offered as being the best the 2. Room 2209 was compared to room 2208 overpriced. Never the less, If we can have similar rooms like 2208, we will definate return.
Reviewed March 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: