Excellent 8.7
Based on 5279 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 5279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Guillaume from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel and great staff
They really take care of you and want you to have a pleasant stay. You can feel it. Wonderful pool, fitness center and lounge. Book without hesitation!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

david from Australia
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantastic as usuall.
Everything was perfect on our stay except a rude duty manager at check in. He started our experience badly. Eack time we saw him he looked angry. All other staff are perfectly friendly and helpful. If centrepoint want to know who the manager is and what happened they are welcome to contact me. I was room 1205, 17-20 august.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
big and clean hotel
Shopping mall nearby, nice hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Kin from Hong Kong
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location
Great location
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Marco from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Breakfast, pool, washer dryer, what more
Big room and with washer and dryer a bonus. In the older part of the city.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location
Close to BTS, good eatery around, just next to Robinson. Highly recommended to stay here.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

jason from Malaysia
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
a very good hotel
a very good hotel very nice staff big and clean room next to shopping center, fast food, food court
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Chow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
spacious suite ,direct connection to Robinson Mall
convenient location but furniture very old style although its just touch up.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Esther from France
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok
Excellent service, big clean rooms with lots of natural light, fantastic bathrooms, great gym, lovely pool, delicious breakfast. The only thing to improve would be the TV reception. We love this hotel!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Lamri from Singapore
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenience Location.
We have been to Bangkok at least 8 times and this is the 1st time we stay just outside the Bangkok Central. The hotel location is very near the Sky Train station, Samphan Taksin. And very near to boat station that provide free shuttle boat service to Asiatic, 1 of interesting in Bangkok. The hotel is also sharing the same building with shopping mall which make easy to get anything you need. Also just nearby the small night market and street food is available. Overall is good Hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: