Excellent 8.7
Based on 5240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Liang from China
Families with young children
Family River View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
like suite
very big, nearby river, good breakfast
Reviewed September 29, 2014

troy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great location
Easy place to get to many places
Very comfortable
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Peter from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Director
Staff the pool end reception staff
Perfekt
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Jennett from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
very relaxing place
location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Will definitely be back here again
Reviewed September 26, 2014

shiela from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
nice hotel
location, size of room, ammenities inside the room
very convenient the location and the comfort of rooms
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Perfect location.
Location. Friendly staff. Breakfast was superb.
Centre point is five minutes walk from the sky train and the river ferries. The staff were very helpful. Room was large with kitchenette,fridge etc. it is above a department store so shopping is easy even for food. Surrounding area is full of street vendors and stalls. Swimming pool is on the roof of the store and in the afternoon is shaded by the hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Location Location Location
1. Great value Hotel 2. Great Location to Central Pier/Sky Train / Food Courts / Little Night Market 3. Convienent Supermarket below Hotel
This was our 2nd Stay at Centre Point Silom Hotel so that should tell you how much we do like staying there. When we come back to Bangkok, we will stay there again. You can not beat the location, the value for money that these huge rooms give and the generally great service the staff provide. We were a little disappointed that for 2 out of three nights we stayed, we had to chase Housekeeping to come and clean the room when we got back after 4PM. But that is such a minor glitch for this great Hotel. The Centre Point Silom Hotel is next the 5 Star Shangri La 5 Star Hotel and at more than half the cost...save your money...stay at the Centre Point and go shop and eat MORE!
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Pier from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable big rooms and good location
The hotel is in good location near to BTS station and Chao Praya local ferries. Rooms are comfortable and big with proper kitchen
Very good stay ! I'll choose it again for my future visits in Bkk
Reviewed September 24, 2014

OBRIEN from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Centre Point Silom
athletic facilities, room size, staff friendliness
Reviewed September 24, 2014

martin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
the perfect bangkok retreat
Location,staff and amenities
The perfect place to escape the rigours of a busy day in Bangkok.I always looked forward to relaxing after being out and about.Friendly staff who would help make your stay pleasant and hassle free Top Marks
Reviewed September 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: