Book Now: Centre Point Silom Hotel

Excellent8.7
Based on 6032 reviews
93% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (6032)
Booking.com Reviews (2066)

8.7

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 6032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
Excellent
based on 759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 2729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
Excellent
based on 1076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
Excellent
based on 535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
Excellent
based on 473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
Excellent
based on 460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 한국어
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Svenska
  • Русский
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • Suomi
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Português (PT)
  • Język polski
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • العربية
  • עברית
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Türkçe
  • Română
  • Українська
  • Slovenski jezik
  • Čeština
  • Magyar
  • Български език
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe
  • Deluxe River View
  • Family River View
  • Grand Suite Room
  • 2 Bedroom Suite
  • Family Suite (4 Persons)
more less

Sort by
Showing 5683 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.8
david from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Love it”
Im a regular at this hotel and love it. Quality rooms at good rate. Staff friendly and efficient. Will be back.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mark from United States
Family with young children
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Good place good price ”
Got this deal last minute to meet family. When we arrived they upgraded us to a better room for free for some reason. The room/suite was very nice. There is a washer in the room but no dryer which was odd so we ended up packing with clothes in our suitcases. Overall a good hotel and I will stay again.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Andreas from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
good location at river side (Saphan Taksin, nice b”
if breakfast not included, buy cupons at check in (then cheaper)! around the Hotel not so nice to walk and quite noisy. Hotel itself very pleasant! good value for money!
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Dear Andreas, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 15, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
donald from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Nice partial river view”
Very good breakfast. A short walk to sky train and also near ferries. Close to shopping and restaurants. Bedrooms were clean and comfortable. One of the better affordable large hotels near the river.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Dear donald, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 15, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
MOCHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
Everything is great except the beautifyl lady who helped us check in had an attitude. She would be nice to westerners,yet a bit rude to Chinese faces.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Dear MOCHUN, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I apologize that you had an inconvenience during your stay with us. I have briefed my Front office manager to prevent the same situation in the future. My team and I will try our best to make our Centre Point Hotel Silom meet your most satisfaction. I apologize once again and thank you very much for your kind patience and understanding. Looking forward to seeing you. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 15, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
david from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2017
Great hotel in a great location. ”
Great hotel in a good location. Its close to ferry boat and bts. The staff are very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast is ok but not as good as it used to be. The guy cooking the eggs never cooks the eggs as you ask, its usually half cooked and more oil than egg. Pool and fitness centre are awesome. The executive lounge is ok but only offers coffee, water or cake. Not even a soft drink or sandwich.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Dear david, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 15, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
CHUI from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Big rooms”
The living room is large with washing machine. Near BTS exit 3, Robinson and Sathorn pier.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Dear CHUI, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 11, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
Sandeep from India
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Really horrible location, bad food, insincere poor”
Hotel is old, staff is tired, food is horrible and location is in the middle of the worst jam always. Not close enough to public transit as access road is not convenient
Reviewed August 08, 2017
Dear Sandeep, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I apologize that you had an inconvenience during your stay with us.My team and I will try our best to make our Centre Point Hotel Silom meet your most satisfaction in the future. And please be informed that we are close to Saphan Taksin BTS skytrain station (3-minute-walk) and Sathorn pier (5-minute-walk). Please ask our staff for more detail about the public transportation. I apologize once again and thank you very much for your kind patience and understanding. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 11, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
mukawa from Japan
Business traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
good
Reviewed August 06, 2017
Dear mukawa, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Kenneth from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Business ”
Overall satisfactory in terms of room space, cleanliness and department store & supermarket downstairs.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
mukawa from Japan
Business traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
good
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Dear mukawa, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
mukawa from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Exceptional”
good
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Dear mukawa, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
kanuengnuch from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Great location”
Nice staff and good location.
Reviewed July 22, 2017
Dear kanuengnuch, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
sachin from India
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
location not great. far from most tourist and shopping places. only robinson is the plus point. even asiatique is not at a comfortable walking distance
Reviewed July 22, 2017
Dear sachin, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Please be informed that our hotel is located in the center of several public transportation like BTS skytrain (Saphan Taksin station), Public pier (Sathon pier) and closes to an express way. There is also a free shuttle boat from Sathon pier to Asiatique. Please ask for more information at the front desk on your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
david from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
dirty and ac does not work well”
The location is good for me, close to the BTS and ferries and the staff is excellent, communicates well and pays attention to hotel customers. There was mold and filth in the bathroom and the ac does not dehumidify so,the room is cold and humid.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Dear david, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Riandri from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Excellent”
near BTS, easy to get halal food and many kinds of street food. There's a department store below the hotel. Kitchenette and eating utensils are available.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Dear Riandri, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Please be informed that there is a nice halal restaurant near our hotel. Please ask our staff on your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Apikanya from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Nice hotel in a convenient location with BTS and b”
Love the location. Everything is close by from BTS, boat pier to the food markets and shopping.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Dear Apikanya, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jared from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great stay”
Awesome stay at a beautiful hotel! Will stay again!
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Dear Jared, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
JOSELITO from Nepal
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
near BTS, there a mall beside the hotel, near 7/11, McDonalds, KFC and other foods. Room is big and staff are very friendly. Buffet breakfast is very very nice.
Reviewed July 15, 2017
Dear JOSELITO, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Viktoriya from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
ok”
Simple. Value for money. Big rooms. Quiet.
Reviewed July 15, 2017
Dear Viktoriya, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Melissa from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great spot from which to explore Bangkok”
I have been staying at Centre Point Silom on and off for many years. We keep coming back because of the terrific staff and the hotel's unbeatable location adjacent to both the BTS Skytrain system and the express boats on the river. We also appreciate that the rooms have kitchenettes and laundry facilities, which is great for families or if you're staying more than a few days. And the hotel's neighborhood, one of the oldest in Bangkok, is newly trendy, so there are lots of new restaurants popping up nearby.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Dear Melissa, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Please ask for more information about new restaurants around our hotel. I am positive that my staff cannot wait to tell you all about them. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
J from Canada
Family with young children
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Excellent ”
Good hotel with friendly staff, good security and concierge services
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Dear J, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Naoko from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Excellent, very pleasant spacious room”
I had a fantastic time staying at your hotel. The services are great, a very spacious comfortable room, great facilities, loved complimentary infused water and lovely iced tea (different tea every day, my favourite was Roselle tra), wonderful choices for buffet breakfast. Would like to stay at your hotel if I ever come back to Bangkok.
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Dear Naoko, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Nipha from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Excellent”
I love this hotel. Buffet breakfast was delicious and has wide selection of food. The staff are very helpful and very professional. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed July 03, 2017
Dear Nipha, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017
Stylish and in a great location”
We indulged a week of luxury, our suite was fantastic fully self contained ... very comfortable bed, great swimming pool and gym and buffet breakfast. Located near the river and 2 minute walk to BTS ... night market close by & 24 hour supermarket downstairs .... will indulge again for sure.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Dear Ian, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Bianca from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
great location and value for money”
great location, friendly staff, easy public transport and wifi is fast...
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Dear Bianca, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Bianca from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
great location”
location close to public transport, below is shopping centre... friendly staff... easy to look for food! value for money!
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Dear Bianca, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Bianca from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Value for Money”
Great location! Friendly staff and very accomodating! large room and big windows!
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Dear Bianca, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Good!!!”
Hotel room is bigger than i expected!!Location is very strategic, building itself has Robinson compartment store, hypermarket, restaurant, the nearby street has variety of choices of local food. The hotel also near LRT and pier, you can go anywhere either by train or by boat. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge staff. It is worth of money to stay at Centre Point Silom, definitely will come back to stay here again!!!
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Dear Soo, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
JOHN from Singapore
Business traveler
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Great hotel and great location ”
Good for short stay ! Good location to many attractions like Asiatique where you can take free ferry rides too!
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Dear JOHN, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Jason from Afghanistan
Solo traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Exceptional”
I liked this hotel very much as it was close to the Silom BTS line as well as very close to the river which makes it highly convenient to travelers wanting as much flexibility as they need to get to several destinations by more than one means of conveyance. The staff were very friendly, Kasey was a very nice young man who worked the elevators and always wanted a conversation... something I think we lost a long time ago. The foods there were certainly above average to very good... I will not say excellent, but worth going every day , the fact that the mall is attached to the hotel made convenience for things like groceries or phone sim cards, or ATMS, to small noodle shops very nice and simple. The Lazy traveler is sure to love a spot like this, while the adventure seekers would probably scoff at it. I am middle of the road when it comes to that since some trips are based solely on pleasure while others adventure, so I appreciate both sides... that said, I would and will be staying here again.
Reviewed June 17, 2017
Dear Jason, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff, especially Mr. Kasey. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ingrid from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Great location, huge room with an exceptional view”
We picked this hotel for it's location and view, and were not disappointed! Steps from the train and river you can go anywhere quickly. The information desk staff were a huge help in navigating which boats to take, directions to restaurants, etc.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Dear Ingrid, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Toni from Finland
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Excellent apartment hotel”
Stayed at 25th floor in a larger corner apartment. Beautiful view to two directions the river and to the city. Hotel is co-located on Robinssons department store building. Good pool, good breakfast. Very near to BTS station and the boat pier.
Reviewed June 15, 2017
Dear Toni, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Darrell from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
A private residence with everything you need for c”
Location ,beautiful large fully contained home like unit. Great value!
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Dear Darrell, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
JOHN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Returning Customer”
Bed is a bit soft.. Returning customer due to great location and good service !
Reviewed June 09, 2017
Dear JOHN, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And please be informed that you can request a thicker bed with our housekeeper on your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
kay from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Great location good breakfast & clean & a nice pool
Reviewed June 08, 2017
Dear kay, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
SuSeok from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Everything is good”
Good location, friendly staff.
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Say from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Nice Hotel ”
Convenient Location BTS 3 mins Walk Near Asiatique Nice River View Friendly Staff Spacious Room Wide Selection for Breakfast Restaurant Serves Vegetarian Food Swimming Pool Fantastic View
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Stacy from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Absolutely loved it”
Really happy with the location, price, and service. Staff was very helpful and kind. Only shame was that paying with Agoda didn't include breakfast.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
erik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Expensive hotel”
Noisy Air conditioner, old furniture, not worth the price.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Gary from Australia
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
My go to Hotel”
My wife and I travel to Bangkok on a regular basis and the Centrepoint Silom hotel is always our first and last stop. Right next to the BTS which makes getting around real easy. Shopping, restaurants an markets all within easy reach. For the price and quality we will always keep coming back.
Reviewed May 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
George from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Above average”
Some hotel staff are not helpful
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Thomas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Acceptable”
Air was Orr for 6.5 hours in the whole hotel At 100 hundred degrees this is unacceptable
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
chris from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Nice hotel, convenient location and friendly staff, not to mention great buffet breakfast. ”
Keep up the good work.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Huey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Very good”
Great location - close to skytrain station. Mall and streetfood very closeby
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Located in the center”
Good hotel for its price and access to the train station. Well located and access to stores and grocery.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Gulsanga from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Great location and big rooms”
This was my 2nd time in this hotel. I love the location and the size of the rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel anyone who is visiting Bangkok. Very close to BTS station and everything else.
Reviewed May 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
CHEN-TA from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great pool and delicious breakfast.”
Great pool and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed April 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Alex from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
2 day stopover”
Stayed here for two nights prior to flying home. Good location, near to cast array of street food, staff friendly, breakfast really good.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Trevor from Australia
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Good Value for money”
Unofrtunately had limited options to relax in the hotel and have food and drinks. Not much to do within walking distance aswell. Close to transport and good value for money.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: