Excellent 8.7
Based on 5240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Wanalee from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location, lots of street food, car park is not convenience, city view is not good
N/A
Reviewed September 12, 2016

WENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Location is next to BTS and Saphan Taksin Pier, making transportation a breeze. Hotel itself was dated but still very comfortable. Breakfast is as good as it gets. Value / price ratio is exceptionally good. However, one must note that this hotel only replenish your bottled water (4 small bottles) once a day and if you want to take an extra bottle, they will charge you 20 THB per bottle! All points considered, it'll be a hotel that we will seriously consider should we come to Bangkok again.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Wichai from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location, service, staff
Location is superb, a prime area of Bangkok with a short walk to sky train. The service was excellent as always. Staff, from doorman to security at elevators were always friendly and greeted everyone with great 'hello' and huge smiles. You'll love being at this hotel with great value of money and experience of visiting Bangkok.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Mansoor from Oman
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff Breakfast has is not diverse
Reviewed August 29, 2016

William from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Large spaces, clean and strategic location, internet a bit slow
Stayed here several times in 2016. I like CenterPoint as they run very nice properties in Bangkok. This one is near Robinson, the BTS, the Shangri La Hotel and the interesting SIlom/Sathorn/Charoenkrung Road area. Great service and really spacious 1br apartments and they have often upgraded me. Internet in some rooms can be slow, ask if there is any problem. Excellent.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Yun from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Really great hotel
We were really fascinated by the room! There are washing machine (they will provide detergent), micro wave, fridge (not those mini ones). The hotel staff are really friendly. The location is near to the pier & mrt. There's Bangrak night market just at the side of the hotel. Robinsons next to the hotel. But shops closes quite early at that area. Found a really fantastic pork knuckle noodle soup near the hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Maros from Slovakia
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Clean Convenient
I was pleased to stay in the hotel Staff was very helpful and always ready to help Room was very big very clean with river view Shopping mall close by as well as lots of street food and 10 min walking distance to BTS station and central pier for river boat servis I like it Sure my choice next time
Reviewed August 27, 2016

willem from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Relaxing stay
Great hotel, good service, amazing breakfast, good location close to the sky train. Also an amazing room:), I am a very happy customer.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Guillaume from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel and great staff
They really take care of you and want you to have a pleasant stay. You can feel it. Wonderful pool, fitness center and lounge. Book without hesitation!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantastic as usuall.
Everything was perfect on our stay except a rude duty manager at check in. He started our experience badly. Eack time we saw him he looked angry. All other staff are perfectly friendly and helpful. If centrepoint want to know who the manager is and what happened they are welcome to contact me. I was room 1205, 17-20 august.
Reviewed August 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: