Book Now: Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.

Excellent
From 7480 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (7480)Booking.com Reviews (2218)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
From 7480 reviews
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.4
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.8
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (7480)
All room types
Showing 6384 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Peter from Finland
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
just fine”
Location is good, close to river stations and train. Buffet breakfast has a good variation. I enjoyed my stay here. Restaurants, mall, 7/11 and eateries available nearby.
Reviewed January 24, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Trisha from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Excellent location and customer service!”
Centre Point Silom Hotel is located in a very strategic location, only about 5mins walk to the BTS and few more mins to the Sathorn pier - this makes sightseeing so convenient. Next to it is Bangrak bazaar, so you’ll never get hungry at night. Also Robinson shopping mall is attached to it. There’s also a foodie street just in front of the hotel “Charoen Krung”. The hotel itself is very clean, comfortable, ample space with laundry machine and a kitchenette! Staff members are very polite and helpful. I would recommend this to my family and would definitely come back if I’m staying in Bangkok again in the future!
Reviewed January 10, 2019
Dear Ms. Trisha, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 11, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
letizia from Italy
Family with teens
Deluxe River View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019
perfect location, beautiful rooms”
we loved the stay at Center point, the views on the river are fabulous and the hotel could not have been in a better location to visit Bangkok. Also full points to all the personnel for being constantly kind and helpful!
Reviewed January 16, 2019
Dear Letizia, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Yanik from Canada
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Best stay in months”
I've been traveling for a while now and I have to say that my experience with this hotel was amazing. The view of the room is great.
Reviewed January 19, 2019
Dear Yanik, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
SAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Excellent”
The room is fine and the size is big, also comfortable. The breakfast has not many items than other hotels, but not bad. The cooking smell was quite strong in the restaurant it may be due to bad ventilation.
Reviewed December 24, 2018
Dear Sai, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. I will bring your suggestion to improve our service. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 28, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Tadanobu from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Excellent place to stay”
I happen to choose this hotel, because it was close to my friend's apartment. But we've found it is more than that. Close to the BTS station, close to the ship station, the nice room, free coffee on the ground floor, and the nice break fast. We are really satisfied.
Reviewed December 12, 2018
Dear Mr. Tadanobu, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 13, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
Yan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
Maintenance”
It would be good if :- 1. apply door grease to smoothen the lock as well as killing noise, lock of the slide door at balcony needed too 2. dirt or mold between tiles can be removed by bleaching solvent but seemed not did it well 3. setting of air conditioner is too low, too cold at mid night even turn to high level Hope to see improvement when next time I stay this hotel Regards
Reviewed December 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Stella from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
A hotel with great service”
We stayed for a night and love the convenience of the location. It is a side of Bangkok that we are not as familiar with. Lots of local and a great way to be part of the Bangkok street culture. It was my birthday during the stay and the hotel sent staff with birthday cakes to our room, singing Happy Birthday to me. At check-out, the reception even presented us with a birthday gift. Such a sweet and heart-warming gesture!
Reviewed November 27, 2018
Dear Ms. Stella, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded November 30, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Aline from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Very well located !”
The hotel is very well located, close to the river, pier, train station, shopoing and restaurabts, what made our days in Bangkok very easy. The commodities are very good for the price and the staffs very helpful
Reviewed November 22, 2018
Dear Ms. Aline, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded November 30, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Bastian from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
We will come back”
First we arrived late and got a room with the fridge next to the bed. That noice was disturbing but they unplugged it and it was ok. Next day we changed the room to floor 19. Great room only noise from the street was a bit disturbing despite we always required quiet location. Those who are noise sensitive better take river view (frontal!). Room itself perfect and comod. Very convenient kitchen facilities all neat and clean. Great WiFi speed. Overall outstanding service. We liked the Robinson Department store with the Tops Market Supermarket within the basement with amazing choices of all kinds of tropical fruits at very resonable prices. Hotel Location is right behind the BTS Saphan Taksin Skytrain Station and 5 Min walking distance to the Pier Saphan Taksin where apx every 10 Min the Express Boats (orange flag) start off. All in all for our purpose it was the perfect place to stay and we would definitely come back.
Reviewed November 10, 2018
Dear Bastian, On behalf of our staff at Centre Point Hotel Silom, we hope your visit to Bangkok was memorable and met your expectations. We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel as memorable as possible. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded November 12, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Glenn from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Stayed here many times”
This is my go-to hotel when I'm in Bkk. I really like this part of Silom -- very authentic Bangkok, although it's becoming a bit trendier. Nice pool for being a high rise building in the city. Very convenient for local food and tourist food places. Will stay there again next time I'm in town.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
Dear Glenn, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded November 12, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Man from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Wifi connection is not good”
The wifi connection is not that good, I had whatsapp calls but it kept disconnect. Otherwise it will be perfect as the hotel is just next to the BTS station. The facilities like the swimming pool is so big and nice decorated!
Reviewed October 29, 2018
Dear Man, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 31, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Family with teens
River View Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
Exceptional”
Excellent river location allows you to readily access much of Bangkok via ferry. And the BTS station is there to access the rest. Also try Queen of Curries around the corner.
Reviewed January 23, 2019
Dear Mr. Peter, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
karl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
One of my favourites ”
River view and location all in all a great hotel
Reviewed January 17, 2019
Dear Mr. Karl, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Nampheung from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Very nice stay”
Great location-paid on arrival to upgrade to river view and it was fantastic! Great breakfast too..
Reviewed January 17, 2019
Dear Khun Nampheung, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
William from Canada
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
One of our Bangkok favourites ”
Comfortable large rooms, fantastic friendly Thai staff, delicious breakfast buffet. Handy location.
Reviewed January 12, 2019
Dear Mr. William, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 14, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Jun from China
Business traveler
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
fabulous hotel”
Extremely good, fantastic, easy to reach BTS, and Robison also available nearby, huge room and nice service, FOC swimming pool, sauna and gym offered. Breakfast buffet is excellent, I will stay again if I come to Thailand.
Reviewed October 05, 2018
Dear Jun, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 08, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Saiful from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Company Outing cum Holiday”
I came here for company outing and came earlier. The room was nice and it was clean. The location was close to the metro. Plenty of nice food and massages around. I didn't know whether there was a business center i wanted to check in for my flight, but all is well
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Dear Saiful, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Please be informed that we have a business centre at the lobby area. You can ask for more information at the front desk on your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 24, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Tzen from Malaysia
Family with teens
River View Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Good stay ”
The only things is no toohbrush. Bathroom so big but water shower is slow. We dont like the Room with dim light and no open window. Staff are helpful especially receiptionist name Kok. Thank you for his kindness and information. We enjoy our 3 days stay with live band and cocktails.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Tzen, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff, especially Kok. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 24, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Vynnie from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Great stay”
This is a very nice hotel with large rooms and great amendities, including washer/dryer. We love the location. There are lots of street food located right outside of the hotels so we don't have to go far to find good eats. The staff is great and they addressed our requests promptly.
Reviewed September 04, 2018
Dear Vynnie, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
Chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Excellent”
Staff at the counter should be more customer oriented. Was checking in at about 13.45 and before the girl was attending to me could finish, the senior lady came over and rudelt mentioned check in time 14.00pm. Was told to wait which i did. Next thing the senior staff was checking in a chinese family at 13.50pm and they got their room key. So why can't she just explain that the room is not ready. Very annoyed by her attitude.
Reviewed August 15, 2018
Dear Khun Chin, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I apologize that you had an inconvenience during your stay with us. I have briefed my Front Office Staff to prevent the same situation in the future. My team and I will try our best to make our Centre Point Hotel Silom meet your most satisfaction. I apologize once again and thank you very much for your kind patience and understanding. Looking forward to seeing you. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 16, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Marlies from Netherlands
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Big rooms with large comfy beds very friendly staff and good location near Silom Pier”
Great value for money, very nice salt water pool with sun in the morning and end of afternoon. Our teenage girls and us loved the place! Very nice place to relax after a long journey over land from Cambodia.
Reviewed August 03, 2018
Dear Marlies, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 06, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Damien from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Facilities,room and staff all excellent.Buffet breakfast very good.Pool great.Near skytrain. Our 2nd”
All good.
Reviewed January 21, 2019
Dear Mr. Damien, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Kazuhito from Japan
Family with teens
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 9 nights in January 2019
Great stay!!”
Comfortable stay because of clean room and helpful staffs. Good location for shopping and going to tourist spots.
Reviewed January 19, 2019
Dear Mr. Kazuhitp, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Minako from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Nice hospitality ”
Really good hospitality!
Reviewed January 06, 2019
Dear Ms. Minako, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 08, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
thomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Excellent ”
Awesome hotel....convenient location, quiet and wonderful staff
Reviewed January 04, 2019
Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 05, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Trey from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Centre point riverside”
Great view, great room, and convenient to some local shopping and BTS
Reviewed December 29, 2018
Dear Trey, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 29, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
5.6
Syed from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Silom Side”
If you have something to do on the riverside, then this is a good location, however for the same price many better and newer options are available. Breakfast is always busy and you might need to wait a few minutes for a table
Reviewed December 20, 2018
Dear Syed, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 28, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Roy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Close to Rail link”
About an hour away from the airport in traffic, Taxi driver did not know where it was. We arrived and the room was ready, checked in and taken to our room. The room was large and clean it had a small kitchen and good sized bath room, we were here for 4 nights, and it was ideal. Breakfast was great something for every nationality, the coffee was hot the food was all fresh, and plentiful, We would recommend this hotel if you want close the the transport links and a short walk to the river .
Reviewed December 17, 2018
Dear Roy, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 18, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
zoltan from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Excellent”
Very good location for using transport links, also in lively neighborhood for food, shopping or any other amenities. Room (superior riverview) was big and well-appointed. Problem was the airconditioning - its outdoor unit placed on the balcony and can get quite noisy. Also there is traffic noise too - but then in central Bangkok these problems are present regardless of hotel or location..
Reviewed December 03, 2018
Dear Zolton, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 06, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Anuchit from Germany
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
Super location for the one who loves local food, next to shipping mall. Near bts as walking distance. But might be difficult to travel with car because there’s always traffic jam before and after office or schools hour.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
Dear Mr. Anuchit, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 03, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Mincong from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Nice stay, will come back next time”
The staffs are very nice and helpful, and always cam give recommendation on attractions and transportation. The bell boy also help us boom a cab to Phattaya and we are really appreciated as we went there late at night. The location is near to BTS, only a few minutes to walk. Convenience to travel to big shopping malls like Central World. Facilities are clean and tidy. The shampoo, shower gel and lotion is Aromatherapy whic h is really nice! Definitely will stay here again nect time if we travel to Bangkok again. :)
Reviewed November 16, 2018
Dear Mincong, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded November 30, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Kim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2018
Great Location”
We have stayed at this hotel before and would recommend it. Great location, 5 minute walk to the BTS and Sathorn Pier. Excellent street food in the area and a Robinsons department store and Tops Supermarket under the hotel. Staff were excellent and although it is not a new hotel it is well maintained and has very good amenities.
Reviewed November 04, 2018
Dear Kim, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded November 07, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Yan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Welcoming staff, big room”
The staff is very helpful and welcoming. Room is big and comfortable, though the air conditioning system is a bit loud. Location is good if you are planning to go asiatique or other sight seeing along the river. The pier is nearby. The hotel is connected to a department store and bts saphan taksin is just 5-8 mins walk.
Reviewed May 06, 2018
Dear Yan, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. I have acknowledged your comment and briefed with my team to improve our service for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded May 14, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
Paul from Canada
Family with teens
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2018
Convenient location and friendly staff”
We stayed in a Grand Suite in April and the room is huge (90 sq. meter). While the room is a bit dated, it is clean and all the amenities are there. Our room actually comes with a washing machine, which is extremely convenient for our 7 day stay. Though not centrally located, the hotel is only 100 m from the Saphan Taksin BTS station. Once you get on the BTS, places like, Patpong, Silom Complex, Siam Paragon, and MBK are all within a few stations away. They were actually kind enough to gve us two 1-day pass for the BTS when we checked in,which is worth 140 baht each. Another convenience the hotel provides is that it is above a department store with a supermarket at the basement level. Staff in the hotel are all very friendly and go that extra mile for the customers (for example, allowing us to check out one hour late). In summary, I recommend this hotel if you like to stay in the Silom and the river front areas of Bangkok
Reviewed April 28, 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded May 02, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Very impressed with the staffs hospitality especially Mr. Alex at the reception counter. ”
Hotel allowed us to have adjoining room (5 pax) and early check-in. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The best is the customer service provided by this hotel especially Mr. Alex at the front counter. He has provided superb customer service with attention to detail which he remembered our every request without the need to remind them. There was a fruit tasting party at the lobby during our stay in the hotel. The hotel provided free flow of fresh mango juice shake, mango puddin, mango yogurt and mango with stick rice. I will consider staying in this hotel again in my next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed April 24, 2018
Dear Chin, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff, especially Mr. Alex. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded May 02, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Donald from Canada
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
2 Bedroom Suite Was Excellent and Very Comfortable”
Stayed 2 nights in the 2 Bedroom Suite with family of 6 and we couldn't have been happier with the space we had and the comfort of this beautiful suite. Outstanding value and the buffet breakfast was a winner as well. Good selection but found the restaurant a little to busy for our liking. The family truly enjoyed the salt water swimming pool and the location is very good. Hotel is part and parcel with Robinson dept store and there is an excellent grocery store in the basement of the complex for snacks, drinks, whatever you need. Outside the hotel are an outstanding array of street food vendors which we enjoyed both nights we wee there and during the day we took a boat cruise on the Chaopraya river which was exciting for some but a little scary for the younger members of the family as the water was unusually rough. We have stayed at the Centre Point several times now when in Bangkok and have never had a bad experience. the staff are very friendly and helpful
Reviewed March 11, 2018
Dear Donald, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded March 13, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
JUYEON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Wonderful stay”
The hotel was located in a very convenient neighborhood, had no problem using bts and local express boat! Boat pier was very near, and bts had carried us conveniently back to the airport. Also supermarket was right below, which made our stay absolutely convenient. Staffs were very kind as well, and spacious room made our stay just wonderful. Most of all, the hotel provided us a shower service after the check out, for our flight time was very late at the night. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends and would stay here again if I ever visit Bangkok again!!
Reviewed March 08, 2018
Dear JUYEON, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded March 09, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
william from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Close to everything”
Clean, tidy, close to the Sky Train and ferry , this is becoming our go to stay in Bangkok, the suites are large with good views, one day they may do something about the awful air conditioning unit on the balconies! But overall we enjoy our stays here, Robinsons supermarket is downstairs, great Thai food at the rear of the hotel and the staff are awesome! Housekeepers are the best in Bangkok!
Reviewed March 03, 2018
Dear william, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff, especially Housekeepers. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded March 05, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Poranee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Easy to Access Location”
+ Full options in the room, ie bed, bathroom with bathtub, small kitchen, with big fridge and microwave as well as washing machine + Easy access to BTS Sky train, less than 5 mins walk + Got a far view of The Chaopraya River + Have department store, Starbucks, and Mc Donald's at the ground floor - Decoration on room floor is a bit creepy
Reviewed March 03, 2018
Dear Poranee, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded March 05, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Yee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Value for Money, Great Location!”
So far this hotel has the most friendly staffs I’ve ever met in Bangkok after so many times of visiting to this city. I came here every year & this is the first time I stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back again. Connected to Robinson Mall, near to BTS Station, just few steps away. The only thing that I Mind is that the only two elevators that are working a bit slow. Staying at lower floors made us feel like the elevators will never stop & always skipped our floors. Many Chinese in this hotel too, a bit too noisy when you encounter the groups of Chinese because their voice volume is always that loud.
Reviewed February 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Shiou from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Spacious room with super wide window view.”
Location is great, less than 10 min walk to BTS Saphan Taksin and Sathorn Pier and take few min taxi to Chinatown. Traveller may consider to purchase one day river pass for Chao Phraya tourist boat, which makes easy travelling to Bangkok's most tourist attraction by boat. Besides that, local market and shopping mall just right besides hotel. Plenty of local street food and authentic Thai food is hidden in the morning market and along the street. Especially, my favorite mango stick rice at Boonsap Thai dessert, Jok prince pork porridge, Fish Maw soup and Tom Yam Kung in morning wet market.
Reviewed February 23, 2018
Dear Shiou, On behalf of our staff at Centre Point Hotel Silom, we hope your visit to Bangkok was memorable and met your expectations. We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel as memorable as possible. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded February 23, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
6.0
Debojyoti
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Above average”
Booked a River View Room, however the room provided gave only partial river views hidden between old buildings. Would have preferred a higher floor room. Also Breakfast room too small to cater for guest at peak time. We had to wait for atleast 15 mins to be seated for our breakfast. The location of the hotel is good with easy access to BTS Skytrain and the ferry. The Hotel is clean overall but very old and dated.
Reviewed December 30, 2018
Dear Debojyoti, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. I will bring your suggestion to improve our service. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 04, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
Porndhep from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Excellent”
Pros: nice room, friendly staff. Cons: hard to find entrance.
Reviewed January 17, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
WENYI from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Great”
Good location. Hotel staff is really nice.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
Dear Wenyi, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 24, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
4.0
NG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2018
Dated room.”
Reception lacking customer interaction.There was no warm n people at check in were indifferent, too task focus..First I was given a room with a king size bed but has no washing machine . When I asked for a change for a room with washing machine I was than given a smaller room with a double bed.This is a total lack of product constituency. ..
Reviewed October 22, 2018
Dear NG, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I apologize that you had an inconvenience during your stay with us. I have briefed my front office team to prevent the same situation in the future. Please be informed that our rooms with washing machines are subject to our room availability on each day. And they are on various floors and room types. My team and I will try our best to make our Centre Point Hotel Silom meet your most satisfaction. I apologize once again and thank you very much for your kind patience and understanding. Looking forward to seeing you. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
benjamaporn
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
My second home in Bangkok xxxx”
I had booked the Centre Point Silom River View Hotel the room with river view for 4 nights. Because of how much happy we were at the Centre Point Silom River View Hote make us feel at home event we are on Holiday. We extended our stay for another 2 nights. Thanks to Khun Chalong and the team event the hotel was fully booked he manages to arrange for us to stay extra 2 nights. I would like to recommend to anyone who looking to book the hotel with Chao Praya River View go for Centre Point Silom River View Hotel because of good value for the money the size of the room spacious so comfortable you get everything you need all the staffs very well trained the buffet breakfast was delicious so much of choice. Great location for anyone who's frist time in Bangkok convenient for transport to travelling around near to BTS sky train near to Chao Praya express boat for go to the Grand Palace, Wat Pho, the national museum etc the boat only cost 15 baht which is about 50p.
Reviewed October 17, 2018
Dear benjamaporn, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 18, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Old favourite.”
Once again stayed in my favourite hotel in Bangkok. Close to BTS Saphahn Taksin. Large well stocked supermarket on lower floor. Plenty of good street food nearby. Very friendly staff with lots of salutes by the security people. I have been coming here on average twice a year for the last 10 years and will continue to do so. Cheers
Reviewed October 13, 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your continuous support since 2009 at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 16, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Excellent”
Our 2 bedroom suite was good choice for our family offering plenty of space and it was well provisioned and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered a reasonable selection. A good location for access to both BTS and river transport and a useful supermarket in the basement of the building. Main drawback was noise from the air conditioning system and surrounding roads as the windows are only single glazed. The nearest BTS station (Saphan Taksin) does not afford disabled access.
Reviewed September 26, 2018
Dear David, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 01, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
4.4
Dale from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Outdated...noisy Air Conditioners near Bed...Dividing Rooms do not block out the light in Bedroom...”
Rooms are too big....beds too hard....fancy toilet seat mechanism is a waste of money...Hotel has more important things instead of providing cheap extras...i booked on Agoda and checked in early so was obviously given their worse room
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Dear Dale, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 24, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Great hotel!”
Great big room. Clean environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Location is just a few minutes from thaksin BTS station and also the pier to take the boat for river cruise/taxi. Very convenient to visit attractions in the city. Only downside is location is a little far from shopping district. Will only be a problem if the main aim is for shopping. Otherwise excellent hotel! Thumbs up to all the staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2018
Dear Khun Michael, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 03, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Lynnette from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Recommended stay!”
Location is perfect, it's near the train station and also connected to Robinson's from the lift lobby. Service staff and security guards are also very helpful and friendly. Room is spacious and clean. Hair and body shampoos are provided in pump bottles. However, the housekeeping can be improved. We found ants around the hairdryer and the toilet door knob is loose, we have to call them several times to send someone up to change the hair dryer (no one came up to fix the loose knob or offered to change rooms for us). Swimming pool is 1.4m deep and it's a saltwater pool. Floats are provided for children, this is very thoughtful indeed! Gym is usually very quiet and it's very clean. Also, please get breakfast - the breakfast fare is good, tons of variety and the waiters are very helpful. There was no milk at the cereal station but the waiter took some time to replenish it so I went back to my table, shortly after being seated, the waiter actually came to my table with a glass of milk!
Reviewed August 30, 2018
Dear Ms. Lynnette, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded January 04, 2019
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Sau from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great View, Good Breakfast”
1st, lobby with coffee machine and 2 cold drinks. 2nd, each booking with 3 credits, for vending machine (snacks and drinks) 3rd, spacious room. family room with washing machine and even washing powder, Great!! . . nice staff, breakfast many choices of food, with gym room .....
Reviewed August 16, 2018
Dear Khun Sau, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 16, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
6.4
Good
AUSTIN from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good”
The room i got was different from the one in the pictures. it looked like they ran out of the original rooms and had to compromise by squishing in 2 extra beds in a suite room. aside from that it was an okay hotel and close to the ferry
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear Khun AUSTIN, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 10, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Huijin from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Great location!”
This is our second time living in Centre Point Hotel Silom. The hotel is at a great location of accessing public transports. It is within 5 mins walking distance to Saphan Taksin BTS station and Sathon Pier. Last time to Bangkok I was with my family and there were seven of us. So we booked a two bedroom family suit which was very spacey and quiet. However, this time there were only two of us so we booked a standard room with a king size bed. We were located in a room that has a ‘secret’ door linked to another room. We can hear our neighbors talking laughing walking and even ripping up a plastic bag. That might be the only thing that we didn’t quit enjoy this time. However, the room was very clean with sizable bed. Breakfast were good with reasonable varieties.
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear Khun Huijin, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. I have acknowledged your comment and briefed with my team to improve our service for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 10, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
Fu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Centrally located hotel”
Hotel is centrally located, same building with robinson shopping mall, a lot of street foods around, next to BTS station, next to boat pier, a lot of thai massage around. It is just nice, perfect.
Reviewed December 23, 2018
Dear Fu, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 28, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good hotel ”
Nice location and well appointed hotel, if a little dated but otherwise good.
Reviewed December 22, 2018
Dear Mr. Matthew, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 28, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Sally
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
Great CP and good for a group of friends gathering”
Spacious and great location. Only complaint is the A/C located near the bed room is too noicy and we have to turn off when going to bed.
Reviewed December 19, 2018
Dear Ms. Sally, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. I will bring your suggestion to imporve our service. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 20, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Siak from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
convenient location near bts station”
aircon very noisy need upgrading. Old hotel need renovation. Downstairs along street many dining places e.g.thai chinese noodles, macdonald etc
Reviewed December 14, 2018
Dear Siak, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will bring your suggestion to improve our service. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 18, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Leung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
River View Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
excellent”
good location, supermarkets and malls nearby, lots of street food stalls along the street. Friendly staff
Reviewed December 08, 2018
Dear Leung, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 11, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Hwee from Singapore
Group
Family River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
Room was really spacious and comfortable - very welcoming after a hot day out exploring the city. Daily amenities are all replenished on time and staff are very helpful
Reviewed December 03, 2018
Dear Hwee, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 06, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Yee from Singapore
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
Stayed in family room which comes with a washing machine cum dryer. Very handy for families.
Reviewed December 02, 2018
Dear Yee, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded December 03, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Kok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good location”
Its good location next to shopping mall, walking distance to Asiatique terminal.
Reviewed November 22, 2018
Dear Kok, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded November 30, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Jason from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
great stay”
friendly staff. close to BTS. very nice
Reviewed November 18, 2018
Dear Mr. Jason, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Nichapa H. (Ms) Front Office Manager Centre Point Silom
Responded November 30, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Nilesh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Absolutely clean, sparkling. Very efficient staff mainly on the front door to get taxi Everything great about this hotel within this budget
Reviewed November 05, 2018
Dear Nilesh, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded November 07, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Kin from Philippines
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Value for money, good location, spacious and clean room, very convinient,.....”
Room is big and clean, Robinson supermarket and department store is right beside, 3 min walk to skytrain. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 05, 2018
Dear Kin, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded November 07, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Tricia from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Favorite location for Bangkok visitors! ”
I stayed here with my Uncle who had never been to Bangkok and it was the perfect choice. The hotel is on the River so the old city is a fun boat journey away and on the BTS line so the city centers are also easily accessible. Will definitely return again!
Reviewed January 15, 2018
Dear Tricia, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded January 18, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Excellent”
I have been staying here all my visits in Bangkok. This condotel is spacious, very clean and makes u feel at home. The staff courtesy is unquestionable and the service is beyond expectation. The river view room is too beautiful to be described with words.
Reviewed January 14, 2018
Dear Andy, On behalf of our staff at Centre Point Hotel Silom, we hope your visit to Bangkok was memorable and met your expectations. We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel as memorable as possible. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded January 18, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Cherryl from United States
Family with young children
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Great place!”
I chose this hotel primarily because of the space. I needed enough room for my husband & 2 kids. It was perfect, we even did laundry, and we took a tour to the Grand Palace using the boat to get there. Shangrila is 1 block away so hit the Chi Spa there. Also, it is great having the grocery store at the basement level, as well as Starbucks & McDonalds at the main entrance level. Breakfast was good with great views of the pool. Lobby area & driveway are simple but everything else is great!
Reviewed December 25, 2017
Dear Cherryl, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded December 28, 2017
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Elisheva from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Best experience ever”
Super clean. Spacious. Internet works perfectly. Noise from outside in a busy area is blocked out to make it easy to rest and sleep. My room had a bathtub and a shower cabin and a kitchen with a full size fridge. Interior design is classy. Bed super comfy. Best experience ever.
Reviewed December 24, 2017
Dear Elisheva, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded December 28, 2017
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.