Book Now: Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.

Excellent
From 7186 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (7186)Booking.com Reviews (2219)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
From 7186 reviews
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.4
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.8
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (7186)
All room types
Showing 6235 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Phone from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Excellent short stay”
My family and I were there for only 2 nights but we love the location and the staff were super friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2018
Dear Phone, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Saidatul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
good”
good service
Reviewed October 03, 2018
Dear Saidatul, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 04, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Won-yong from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Very good”
reasonable
Reviewed October 03, 2018
Dear Won-yong, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 04, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Choi from Hong Kong
Group
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
nice”
counter services is very helpful for booking car and tell where can buy sticky rice with mango
Reviewed October 02, 2018
Dear Choi, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
6.0
JUI from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Just good enough for overnight stay”
Breakfast is fair
Reviewed September 30, 2018
Dear JUI, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Patchanant from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 11 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
It’s very good hotel. Nice&clean, friendly staff and very polite. Good location.
Reviewed September 26, 2018
Dear Patchanant, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 01, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Excellent”
Our 2 bedroom suite was good choice for our family offering plenty of space and it was well provisioned and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered a reasonable selection. A good location for access to both BTS and river transport and a useful supermarket in the basement of the building. Main drawback was noise from the air conditioning system and surrounding roads as the windows are only single glazed. The nearest BTS station (Saphan Taksin) does not afford disabled access.
Reviewed September 26, 2018
Dear David, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded October 01, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
4.4
Dale from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Outdated...noisy Air Conditioners near Bed...Dividing Rooms do not block out the light in Bedroom...”
Rooms are too big....beds too hard....fancy toilet seat mechanism is a waste of money...Hotel has more important things instead of providing cheap extras...i booked on Agoda and checked in early so was obviously given their worse room
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Dear Dale, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Saiful from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Company Outing cum Holiday”
I came here for company outing and came earlier. The room was nice and it was clean. The location was close to the metro. Plenty of nice food and massages around. I didn't know whether there was a business center i wanted to check in for my flight, but all is well
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Dear Saiful, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Please be informed that we have a business centre at the lobby area. You can ask for more information at the front desk on your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Tzen from Malaysia
Family with teens
River View Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Good stay ”
The only things is no toohbrush. Bathroom so big but water shower is slow. We dont like the Room with dim light and no open window. Staff are helpful especially receiptionist name Kok. Thank you for his kindness and information. We enjoy our 3 days stay with live band and cocktails.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Tzen, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff, especially Kok. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 24, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Ty from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
breakfast need to be improved.”
staffs are very helpful, but may not from the management level.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Ty, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. I have acknowledged your comment and briefed with my team to improve our service for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 24, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Kai from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
locate centra park”
good place , good service
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Kai, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
4.8
Ruud from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
not the place I expected it to be.”
The reception and personnel are friendly people. The location is perfect for visiting the sites near by We stayed four nights here. The bed was hard and not comfortable. they provided us with an extra layer. this helped alot but still not comfortable. There is mould everywhere in the bathroom. even after requesting a new room there was mould. the mould was beteeen the tiles and on the rubber strips. time to clean the hotel? maybe another reason to clean is the cockroach under the refrigerator. we gave that one flying lessons . after complaining housekeepjng. the manager came. after I showed her and asked her if it was not tine to use chlorine she appologized moved back to the door and gone she was. you can not fix everything with a smile! she didnt say anything. after four nights we moved to novotel sukhumvit. that hotell is heaven compared to this one.
Reviewed September 16, 2018
Dear Ruud, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Georg from Netherlands
Family with teens
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good location.”
Good location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean rooms. Great experience!!
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear Georg, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 10, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Yuk from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Chong”
Great location and good breakfast. Helpful staff. Specially, the concierge name of Leo. Wifi speed a bit slow need to bring up speed.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear Khun Yuk, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff, especially Leo. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 06, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Nathan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Great value. Definitely 4 plus!”
Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, location close to sky train and river boats, shopping, and food court.
Reviewed September 04, 2018
Dear Nathan, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Vynnie from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Great stay”
This is a very nice hotel with large rooms and great amendities, including washer/dryer. We love the location. There are lots of street food located right outside of the hotels so we don't have to go far to find good eats. The staff is great and they addressed our requests promptly.
Reviewed September 04, 2018
Dear Vynnie, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Great hotel!”
Great big room. Clean environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Location is just a few minutes from thaksin BTS station and also the pier to take the boat for river cruise/taxi. Very convenient to visit attractions in the city. Only downside is location is a little far from shopping district. Will only be a problem if the main aim is for shopping. Otherwise excellent hotel! Thumbs up to all the staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2018
Dear Khun Michael, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded September 03, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Lynnette from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Recommended stay!”
Location is perfect, it's near the train station and also connected to Robinson's from the lift lobby. Service staff and security guards are also very helpful and friendly. Room is spacious and clean. Hair and body shampoos are provided in pump bottles. However, the housekeeping can be improved. We found ants around the hairdryer and the toilet door knob is loose, we have to call them several times to send someone up to change the hair dryer (no one came up to fix the loose knob or offered to change rooms for us). Swimming pool is 1.4m deep and it's a saltwater pool. Floats are provided for children, this is very thoughtful indeed! Gym is usually very quiet and it's very clean. Also, please get breakfast - the breakfast fare is good, tons of variety and the waiters are very helpful. There was no milk at the cereal station but the waiter took some time to replenish it so I went back to my table, shortly after being seated, the waiter actually came to my table with a glass of milk!
Reviewed August 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jesusita from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
staff was kind & efficient, from fron desk to housekeeping, restaurant & security.
Reviewed August 28, 2018
Dear Khun Jesusita, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 28, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
LIH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great location and awesome breakfast”
Friendly staff, great breakfast, very near to Saphan Taksin BTS station. Probably will back to the hotel again on my next trip.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Khun LIH, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Wei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Good”
Next Time ! Good
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Khun Wei, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 20, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Sau from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great View, Good Breakfast”
1st, lobby with coffee machine and 2 cold drinks. 2nd, each booking with 3 credits, for vending machine (snacks and drinks) 3rd, spacious room. family room with washing machine and even washing powder, Great!! . . nice staff, breakfast many choices of food, with gym room .....
Reviewed August 16, 2018
Dear Khun Sau, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 16, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
SUET from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Great location”
Near BTS. Near pier. Very convenience go to anywhere
Reviewed August 15, 2018
Dear Khun SUET, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 16, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
Chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Excellent”
Staff at the counter should be more customer oriented. Was checking in at about 13.45 and before the girl was attending to me could finish, the senior lady came over and rudelt mentioned check in time 14.00pm. Was told to wait which i did. Next thing the senior staff was checking in a chinese family at 13.50pm and they got their room key. So why can't she just explain that the room is not ready. Very annoyed by her attitude.
Reviewed August 15, 2018
Dear Khun Chin, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I apologize that you had an inconvenience during your stay with us. I have briefed my Front Office Staff to prevent the same situation in the future. My team and I will try our best to make our Centre Point Hotel Silom meet your most satisfaction. I apologize once again and thank you very much for your kind patience and understanding. Looking forward to seeing you. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Centrally Located for Tourism”
Perfect location. Good hotel. Nice staff.
Reviewed August 13, 2018
Dear Khun Patrick, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 14, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
6.4
Good
AUSTIN from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good”
The room i got was different from the one in the pictures. it looked like they ran out of the original rooms and had to compromise by squishing in 2 extra beds in a suite room. aside from that it was an okay hotel and close to the ferry
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear Khun AUSTIN, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Huijin from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Great location!”
This is our second time living in Centre Point Hotel Silom. The hotel is at a great location of accessing public transports. It is within 5 mins walking distance to Saphan Taksin BTS station and Sathon Pier. Last time to Bangkok I was with my family and there were seven of us. So we booked a two bedroom family suit which was very spacey and quiet. However, this time there were only two of us so we booked a standard room with a king size bed. We were located in a room that has a ‘secret’ door linked to another room. We can hear our neighbors talking laughing walking and even ripping up a plastic bag. That might be the only thing that we didn’t quit enjoy this time. However, the room was very clean with sizable bed. Breakfast were good with reasonable varieties.
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear Khun Huijin, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. I have acknowledged your comment and briefed with my team to improve our service for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 10, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
xueyue from China
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
good”
everything is good,good local
Reviewed August 08, 2018
Dear Khun xueyue, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 10, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Amy from Kenya
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Great hotel in the heart of Silom”
Older hotel, the room we got didn't exactly match the pictures but fantastic service and location.
Reviewed August 06, 2018
Dear Khun Amy, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 10, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Wonderful stay helpful staff”
Love the location supermarket downstairs also sky train is nearby. Restaurant was not my favorite. But will come back again!!
Reviewed August 06, 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. I have acknowledged your comment and briefed with my team to improve our service for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 06, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Marlies from Netherlands
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Big rooms with large comfy beds very friendly staff and good location near Silom Pier”
Great value for money, very nice salt water pool with sun in the morning and end of afternoon. Our teenage girls and us loved the place! Very nice place to relax after a long journey over land from Cambodia.
Reviewed August 03, 2018
Dear Marlies, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 06, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Rhonda from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2018
Good location and big, well equipped room”
Love the Centre Point Silom, have stayed many times.
Reviewed August 01, 2018
Dear Rhonda, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded August 03, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
Tor from Norway
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Perfect location and nice hotel”
Almost everything close to the hotel, - very helpful and polite staff. Robinson shoppingcenter in the same building - next door to the elevator. Nalin Kitchen outside the hotel serves good thaifood.
Reviewed July 31, 2018
Dear Tor, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.2
Exceptional
MARIE from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
best location and excellent free coffee in the morning. Nice to have gotten a small breakfast at least, but this is worth the price.
Reviewed July 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Brian from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Brian Ireland”
This is my second time staying in Centerpoint Silom. Great hotel staff fantastic breakfast fabulous. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. I hope to be back soon.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded July 27, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
6.8
Good
Taehyeong from South Korea
Family with teens
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Was pretty good”
I stayed in family suite. It was good that i could use laundry machine but that was everything i could give compliment to this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Taehyeong, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded July 27, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Lee from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
clean, comfort, convenient”
Good value for money
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded July 25, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
7.2
Very good
Amornthep from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Good location near by Shangri-la”
Since this is a business trip, then resting here is better to rest at Shangri-la itself because of price is more friendly with good facilicities of department store dowstairs
Reviewed July 16, 2018
Dear Amornthep, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded July 16, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
Jan from Germany
Family with young children
Family River View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Good stay”
Streetfood nearby
Reviewed July 15, 2018
Dear Jan, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded July 16, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.8
Excellent
marlene from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Excellent”
Very enjoyable stay. Room was very good. Shopping centre next door with supermarket in basement. Tour desk was extremely helpful and friendly without being pushy and our tour and guide were wonderful. Thank you all.
Reviewed July 09, 2018
Dear marlene, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded July 10, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
9.6
Exceptional
Brian from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Remarks Centerpoint”
Very impressed with Centerpoint Hotel. Staff were excellent. Room was fantastic and always very clean. Location was only 3 minutes fro skytrain.
Reviewed July 04, 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. My team and I would try our best to make our hotel as your second home in Bangkok again. Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.0
Excellent
David from Singapore
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Not bad ”
Good hotel good option , just pricey
Reviewed June 17, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
7.6
Very good
Yen from Singapore
Group
Family River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Very good”
Pros: - Room is big with full kitchen facilities. - Linked to Robinson so is convenient as there is a TOP supermarket at the basement and a number of restaurants - a lot of street food stalls just outside the hotel along the main road. - near BTS station Cons: - far from shopping area. About 5 stations away from Siam paragon and 6 stations (need to transfer) to Central world. - limited places for massage and they closes latest by 10pm.
Reviewed June 16, 2018
Dear Yen, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let me know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for your next stay. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
Kittisophon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Good and Clean room”
Good and Clean room
Reviewed June 15, 2018
Dear Kittisophon, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded June 25, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
7.6
Very good
Gary from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2018
Very good”
Things to note: Check-in requires a credit card or ฿3,000 cash security. Location is good with attached Robinson dept store, Tops Market, Starbucks, and fast food chains. There are smaller restaurants downstairs, small food court upstairs, and lots of street food options outside. Sky train 5 minute walk away. It should be noted that there is no bar or alcohol service at this hotel. And there seemed little emphasis on the hotel restaurant. The breakfast buffet was pretty good, but food and room service menus had a small and rather expensive selection. The support staff are great. Always smiling doormen, security guys, housekeeping, and breakfast staff, were friendly and made the stay more enjoyable. I encourage hotel management to pass along my comments to those folks, as they get little credit for giving hotel guests an extra sense of customer appreciation. Overall a nice place, would stay again.
Reviewed June 13, 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. And I will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded June 14, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
WENJING from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
good location, good staff”
it is very good location near a train station. but with a little kid, most of the time we traveled with taxi. hotel staff is very helpful to help you to get taxi always, and charged by meter. traffic is considered good compare with other area in Bangkok. so far for the 4nites stay, we only stuck in traffic jam once. very near to Asiatic.
Reviewed June 12, 2018
Dear WENJING, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Please be informed that the best way to get to Asiatique Riverfront from our hotel is by boat. You can avoid all traffic and it is free. Please check at the front desk on your next visit. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Show more
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
8.4
Excellent
Rhys from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Unmatched location”
Pros - Location, location, location. Very near to both Saphan Taksin BTS and Sathorn (Central) Pier, allowing you easy access to both metropolitan Bangkok by way of BTS as well as places along the Chao Phraya river such as River City, Yaowarat and Asiatique. - Easy access to grocery shopping (Tops Supermarket, 7-11, Boots Chemist, Robinsons) and street food, both along the street facing the hotel as well as the many tasty hole in the wall eateries within 5 mins walk. - Complimentary drink station at hotel lobby from 7am to 7pm to quench your thirst. - Easy access to Robinsons Shopping centre via internal doors near hotel lift. - Friendly service - from counter staff to doorman. - Big room. Ask for higher floors if you want peace and quiet. - Full facility hotel with swimming pool, gym etc. Washing machine, big fridge and kitchen in every room. Cons - Hotel is not brand new and it shows. But fairly well maintained. Water to toilet needs to be filtered, floating moss in the toilet bowl after flushing noted on more than 1 occassion, probably due to old piping. - Hotel has only 2 lifts. Travellers may experience slightly longer waiting time and congestion during peak periods. Apologies for any spelling mistakes, typing this on my cell while on the move. Conclusion - will stay again, ideal place if planning to visit locations along the Chao Phraya river and/or taking the river dinner cruise while still staying in central Bangkok.
Reviewed May 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Erik from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family River View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Spacious and clean room, excellence location”
The room is excellence, clean and very spacious to accommodate 4 of us. Hotel is conveniently located near to silom mrt. Next to hotel is a night bazaar, i like the shirt selling at the second stall near the entrance at 100baht per piece! Food stall at the end of the bazaar is very good too! Try the suanploo thai massage which is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel, i had the best foot massage there.
Reviewed May 12, 2018
Dear Erik, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. I will pass your kind words to all of my staff. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded May 14, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.
10.0
Exceptional
KHOR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
good location ”
Big room
Reviewed May 07, 2018
Dear KHOR, Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Centre Point Hotel Silom. Have a good time. Best regards, Tanasit Tammayon (Mr.) Executive Assistant Manager Centre Point Hotel Silom
Responded May 08, 2018
Centre Point Silom River View Hotel.