Excellent 8.3
Based on 3120 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Another short stay at Centre Point Soi 10
I have stayed at Centre Point Soi 10 many times over the past 10 years. It is always a good value for the money. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The breakfast always has a good variety of tasty foods. The only downside for some people is that it is a bit of a walk into Soi 10. However, their Tuk Tuk service is always easy to catch going out. I also use the pool and fitness room. The fitness room is perfectly fine and the pool is very nice. The pool can be crowded at times if you want to swim laps, but people are having fun and enjoying themselves. You should too. Staying at Soi 10 is basically worry free.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

James from Australia
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10
Good facilities, nice balcony, good gym and pool. Breakfast was great
Reviewed October 11, 2016

PAMELA from Singapore
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Horrible stay
Very upsetting was the place its was so far from the main road that you have to wait for their tuk tuk that you can't walk in! moreover this hotel seem to serve only more to the westerners than to asians! I booked a cab and was waiting for 20mins and when it arrived at the lobby the conceirge personnel went straight to the cab and put in another guy's lugguage when questioned he simply said i cancelled your booking and giving it to him! without any apology ! The worst part is i was waiting there with my infant which i felt very disappointed with their service! In my opinion their service is horrible and don't deserve a 4star rating!!
Reviewed October 10, 2016

Julienne from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Great hotel but staff communication could be improved!
We have stayed at Centre Point Sukhumvit twice before. It's a great location, friendly staff, always clean and very comfortable. The decor is a little tired but that's ok, and the view from the lakeside is just lovely. We were trying to upgrade our room and there were a lot of problems in communicating with the staff. We understand it was very busy at the time, but would have liked to be the one answering the phone, not having to call ourselves all the time, and be 'fobbed off'. Anyway, it all worked out in the end and I would highly recommend.
Reviewed October 06, 2016

Bradley from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A bit pricey for what you get
Facilities are quite dated, pretty far down a narrow soi, there are many better hotels in this price range
Reviewed October 06, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very Big Room
There are totally 4 people of us. We booked a two-bedroom apartment. We were so lucky that we were upgraded to a three-bedroom apartment. It was a very clean one. We enjoyed our stayed there.
Reviewed October 05, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Short Stay for Pleasure
Had a short stay here for pleasure. Got a free upgrade to the garden suite, absolutely lovely. Don't think there was anything I could really complain about. Location isn't the best for exploring the city but otherwise amazing.
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Muhamad from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Stay!
It's my second time staying at this hotel and they had never failed to deliver the great service! We really had a great stay here and looking forward to be back again! Thank you!
Reviewed October 02, 2016

Myles from United States
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
You can do better
So I had a love hate relationship with this place.. Ive stayed many places in bangkok and while the room ranks highly (BIG, with kitchen), i feel like there are certainly better places to stay. I found the staff to be some of the worst Ive encountered, huffing and puffing at the smallest of duties, which would most certainly fall under their normal tasks. Beyond that, its quite far down the soi from sukhmviet, and while they have a tuktuk, its impossible to get from sukhmviet to hotel unless you get lucky and catch it at the top. Oh, and no booze -- in the minibar, in the reasturant, or in the small store in next to the lobby, not sure if they cater to arabs, but considering the location this is kind of crazy. I'd look elsewhere for similar money.
Reviewed October 01, 2016

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite with Spa Bath
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great stay
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff, good facilities and free bicycle hire
Reviewed October 01, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: