Very good 7.9
Based on 471 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

chen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great!
It locates on akasaka which nears metro station. And it is really convenient!! The convenience is an important fact for travel.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Elita from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Family capsule room for 4
Kids loved staying here with 4 fully self contained capsules ( TV in each capsule - with access to Netflix and YouTube ) . They could have stayed in their capsules all day! Very clean and central. Easy to catch the trains.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

sheena from Japan
Group
Superior Family Room - Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2016
Surprisingly cheap
We loved the spacious rooms, tha location is also great and the price is reasonable.
We had so much fun in our stay, we enjoyed the shops and drinking spots nearby. We are planning to go back soon with a bigger group perhaps. I recommend this place to group travellers.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

YEO from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Convenience access to Sub Way and A lot of good food surrounding the area
Convenience access to Sub Way and A lot of good food surrounding the area
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Cing from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Best Capsule Hotel Experience
This was my second experience to stay in a capsule or hostel type of accommodation for my solo trip. I have a good experienced for my first hostel stay in Hong Kong and this was my second time to experience which is Centurion Hotel Residential Cabin Tower in Tokyo. My first impression when i reach the hostel entrance was WOW, its so grand and nice! Security was tight even though you're staying just a hostel where you need to scan your card to access to your hostel floor and re-scan again before you enter your hostel. Hostel facilities are so completed such as WiFi, large flat TV available in your capsule, locker and toilet amenities are so complete. Walking distance to Akasaka Mitsuke subway station for about 5 minutes and hostel surrounded with convenient stalls and restaurants. I had a good stay and it is really comfortable like a home for my 4 days stay. I would highly recommend to give a try on this if you're a solo traveler. I will be definitely going back here for my stay when i back to Tokyo!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Bhavesh from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed February 03, 2016

faisal from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
MANY NEAR RESTAURANTS
EASY TO BUY FOOD IN RESTAURANT OR CONVENIENCE STORE
Reviewed February 03, 2016

faisal from Philippines
Family with young children
Single With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED
LOCATION IS ONE RIDE TRAIN IN MOST FAVORITE DESTINATION
Reviewed February 03, 2016

faisal from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
I CAN COOK
YOU CAN COOK AND WAS YOUR CLOTHES.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

faisal from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
NICE WASHING MACHINE
EASY ACCESS TO TRAIN STATIONS
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: