Very good 8.0
Based on 978 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Po from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
good
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chun-Fei from Taiwan
Group
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
非常方便, 工作人員態度非常好, 整潔乾淨, 在反應冷氣有問題後非常迅速的處哩, 甚至在我們回去後還未解決時給我們暫用另一個房間, 有機會會再回來
Even though the hotel is in the red light district, we did not feel unsafe or uneasy when we went back around 11pm-12am. The staff are extremely capable and very kind. My friend injured her foot during our stay and they went above and beyond to help us find medical help. The room itself was small but contained everything you needed, and the free breakfast was great. The only downside for us was that the lounge is not smoke-free, so it is not suitable for socializing after 10pm if you do not like cigarette smoke.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Maricon from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
no hustle value for money good ambiance
we enjoy staying in this hotel all as good thums up for the japanese ambiance of this hotel we will go back to stay in this lovely hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ben from United States
Couple
Standard Single Room - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Would recommend
I stayed here just to sleep as I was going to hiroshima the next day. It's clean and is a good value.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Sandro from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
a real experience
rooms very small - but all what is needed.beds very comfortable (excellent!) , ac good, location in a (red-light) party mile - but not annoying. close to public transportation and many must sees in footwork distance. Enjoyed the stay very much - even the room was the smallest i ever had. great value for the money
Reviewed August 15, 2016

LIAO from Taiwan
Family with older children
Standard Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Doan from Vietnam
Family with older children
Standard Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location and clean
Very good location and services. Staffs can speak English well and help us carefully to resolve some troubles.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

NEO from Malaysia
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Value for Money
Nice room.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Prapawadee from Thailand
Group
Superior Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
size of the room
too small for 3 person. 1 or 2 is enough. Good location and service.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Suwat from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Convenient!
good location, short walk to Ginza line subway, short walk to Kinsey line to airport. surrounding full of dining. A little small room, slow internet during my stay. Overall: Very good for me.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: