2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 3849 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Muhammad from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Wonderful
Breakfast, room, services
One word to describe this hotel, WONDERFUL. You'll never guess how good this hotel is. The location just walking distance from airport. I enjoyed the breakfast so much. Good varieties of food depending on your pleasure. With the price you get, you'll be surprise of the room. It's huge and comfortable and I love their services. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Idyawati from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Close to airport, large
spacious, nice, quite
I like the spacious room unlike the new hotels with limited space. I will definitely come again and stay here.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

weiwei from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
1 Night stay
Location Wifi Price
It was a big hotel to our surprise. Rooms are very spacious,though abit creepy at first, cannot complain more as it was very cheap and great location! Our flight is at 9am so we walked to the airport within 5mins! I cant believe its so near! Agoda stated no wifi in our rooms but we have strong wifi throughout our stay! Overall it was a great stay!
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Fairuz from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
value for money
cheap, near to airport, clean
Comfort, clean, staff are helpful
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Yeow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Next to Airport
Near Airport, 3-5 mins walk to Airport Departure Hall. We took early morning flight from Langkawi hence it is very convenience for us.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Emelda from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Spacious, Value for maney
Walk distance to airport, spacious room.
Value for money if you bring family together because if you choose the twin bed room, they provide double super single bed and another day bed..
Reviewed October 30, 2014

THA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
near airport
quiet near airport
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Balamurugan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good
good
good
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Justin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Spacious Room
Good location to airport, room very spacious, staff helpful
pleasant stay
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Seng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice
Reviewed October 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: