2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 3845 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

CHING from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good
cleanliness,tidy,comfort
Good,environment good,room spacious
Reviewed August 27, 2014

SATYASILAN from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Strategic Location
Spacious Rooms and Washrooms, Closer to Airport and Friendliest Staffs
Overall the stay was superb.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Mei from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
smelly but close to airport
smelly but close to airport
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Bonita from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Quiet, good location
Even though it is next to the airport, there is good soundproofing. The rooms are light and roomy and our stay was quite comfortable.
Our stay at the One Helang was quite comfortable. We have stayed there before and have always been pleased by the room. We also like to take advantage of the inclusive breakfast, which is quite generous.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Bonita from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Value
Good value for the money, the location next to the airport, size and comfort of rooms.
Our stay was quite nice. We took advantage of the pool and the inclusive breakfast. A good location next to the local airport.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

abdulelah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice price
clean , nice staff, near airport and the price good
it was good times i spent in this hotel
Reviewed August 24, 2014

QI from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good
good location
Reviewed August 22, 2014

QI from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good
easy go shopping
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Nor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money hotel
Near to airport, clean n privacy
Great
Reviewed August 21, 2014

ABD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good and easy
next to airport, quiet, spacious room.
satisfy and good.
Reviewed August 21, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: