Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

WONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
LIGHTING NO ENOUGHT
LOOK LIKE DARK
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jeff from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location nearby Kuching Airport
The hotel is very nearby the hotel. Overall is fine for me
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Dr from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Short of staffing.... Poor lighting in breakfast hall and below average breakfast
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Choon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Maintenance support
We encountered shower toilet loosen from the holder, no floor mat and other minor problems. The receptionist was great and referred to the duty manager Frankie who had everything fixed and even upgrade us to a junior suite. The only snag was chargeable wi-fi which didn't allow us to use much facility on net. Maintenance crews need to pay attention to some broken marble flooring Spread of breakfast moderate, but not hot and service staff is polite and pleasant. Management could pay slightly more on maintenance, as room is spacious. many thanks again to Frankie for being such a nice personnel.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Lo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Facility
Thru the agoda booking page, for superior room were a king bed and a single bed, but sadly the single bed were not included.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not recommended
Will not stay again
Reviewed August 08, 2016

King from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
great location for those catching early flights
great location and convenient especially when i need to catch early morning flights
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Scott from United States
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Ill be back
I upgraded to the junior suite and I was very satisfied with the room. The front desk staff were very helpful in every request I had making my stay very enjoyable. The proximity to good restaurants, shopping, and the airport make this hotel my first choice when traveling to Kuching.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Lister from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Satisfactory but not to standard
It was a satisfactory stay, but the standard is not a 4-star hotel. Just normal hotel. I believe some of the lights are spoiled as I have tried all the switches and no way for them to be turned on. However, I got a proper lighting for my stay. No shower caps, no bubble bath soap provided, only 1 bottle of mineral water given for a 2 person stay. Good breakfast.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Thamotaran from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Building environment
Lift Confused.parking area environment like old building & not safety
Reviewed August 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: