Very good 7.4
Based on 2051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jazelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Club Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good Breakfast
Hotel is a little bit old though it was already renovated i still feel its oldness. Swimming area is not favorable for the kids during peak season as its pool deep is elevated all of the guest are in one side it's crowded cannot enjoy swimming while their Lap pool is great for adults who loves swimming. I like their pool because it has a warmer. Life guard is attentive. During peak season they are running out of bell boy.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

waleed from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
T'was a happy monthsary
There's nothing i can say about the cleanliness of this hotel. Very attractive. A big factor for OC people like me. Thank you for giving us a wonderful stay. The food at Top of the Century restaurant was awesome. I wanted to taste some more of the buffet foods. But the waitress keeps giving away our table. Not just once. I got too embarassed so i just left even if im not yet finished. Stayed May 18, 2016
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Rosaly from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient for Family Swimming
Swimming pool is very convenient for families with small children
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Dorefel from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good service, well maintained inspite this is quite a bit older hotel
Location is near malls, BSP, fast food chains and airport. What good in our booking is that they upgraded our room from superior to deluxe for they are fully occupied. This is good for advance booking in agoda.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Roderick from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Awesome Experience. No hassle.
We attended a wedding and stayed the night as well. we paid for the basic room but got upgraded to de luxe. It was very nice, the room was clean and trendy. Toilet doesnt have bidet though. CHeck-in and check out was fast. No complain.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Peter from Germany
Business traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilities and staff ok
good value and not to noisy.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Brian from United States
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very well maintained
A++
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Pamela from Philippines
Family with teens
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
everything was okay.
everything was okay.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jeana from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Suggestions
I liked the hotel and the location. I liked the cleanliness as well. One thing was missing in the bathroom was face cloths. Hotels should have this readily available. I had to buy them at the nearby shopping mall. As a tourist coming from a colder temperature, one is not used to the humid heat and the exposure of Manila pollution. I don't feel clean without scrubbing after being exposed with such dirt. Also, wifi should be free while in the facility and there shouldn't have been any limits (i.e. free use of 200MB for 24 hours... I can't remember exactly how much it was). Last, I should be able to call locally without the hassle of being told that there will be a charge to call out. Land line should be free. I think these are basic necessities. That is all! Overall, it was a good stay. I might consider going back to the hotel if changes were made based on the above suggestions.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: