Very good 7.4
Based on 2048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Manuel from Philippines
Family with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
old reliable
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Home away from home
I ended up staying at the Century Park Hotel for six days. The room on the 16th floor was very nice and the staff at the lobby bar and restaurant were great. I wil stay here again.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Philippines
Family with older children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
great treat
Have actually booked for a good friend and will be coming back soon. Value for money huge rooms and bathrooms. Excellent breakfast
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Germany
Business traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
renovated rooms
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Highly recommended
Was able to check in very early, staff are accommodating,location is vey good.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerlyn from Philippines
Family with older children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not as I expected..
I expect to get a room on a higher floor but i got on the lowest one without hearing anything from them. The room isn't ready yet when we enter so I have to open the door to let them in to fix the door's view and so on.. The sheets has some stains and quite an old one but not that bad if you're not sensitive.. However the staff are nice :)
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edna from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Vacation with my daughter
Good food,very comfortable five star hotel!
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from United States
Business traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I have stayed here many times and I have never been disappointed
This is a top notch hotel. Service, food, cleanliness is tops.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
the rooms have been refurbished nicely
good location, not far from shops and restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Miss from Philippines
Group
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spacious corner room
We are happy to be given a corner room as it is spacious. The only problem we encountered was the doorbell was not loud enough to be heard in the room, but it is not a big deal.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: