Very good 7.4
Based on 2048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Club Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
+ Food, - Facilities
+ Good food + Comfy bed & pillows + Cold room temp - No children's pool - lobby at the 2nd floor-not too friendly specially if you have a kid on stroller - Corridor carpet old-looking
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Oliver from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
best location and polite staffs
Got a wonderful experience checking into this hotel last New Year 2015.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

ricardo from Philippines
Families with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
staff are very nice
spacious & clean room. Also they have nice comfort room
Reviewed May 10, 2016

KRISHNAN from India
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
4 nights in Manila
I stayed again here for 4 nights and I was not disappointed. Everything about the hotel meets my expectations. Friendly, efficient and competent staff at the reception and housekeeping ,make sure my stay is as comfortable as possible. Room service is prompt and crisp. Location is great for my requirements. I will return soon.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Maripola from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice room
Good airconditioning system soft bed
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Gloria from United States
Couples
New Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Horrible room service
The Hotel room service was lazy complying with the guest needs, like when I was following up something broken in my room I can tell that he was annoyed on the way he directed me to call another number I even not saying anything yet but he was very loud telling me to dial another number tsk horrible room servive! It was good that time that the duty manager was there and she quickly responded to my complain, Please have that room service guy get his lesson for doing that to me and maybe to the other guest too. And one thing the hotel policy is not allowed to have visitors in the room why not I was visiting my country and thats why I check in the hotel so I have at least 1-3 hours free visiting time with my long time friends and family!
Reviewed May 05, 2016

James from United States
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable stay
Spent 4 nights here recently with my wife. The hotel employs a large staff and every one we encountered were friendly and most helpful. The room was large and clean, good cable tv, nice c/r, plenty of hot water, nice view, wifi was good, breakfast buffet is best I've had so far in Manila hotels. Two pools, one large for relaxing and a nice lap pool. Hotel is right next to Harrison Plaza so you can walk out the door and choose from several eating places. A short cab ride to MOA, Robinson Place or Makati. I definitely recommend.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

MARIA from Philippines
Families with older children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent Stay
Our stay was excellent except for the bed that is movable, it doesnt stay coz the lock doesnt work,
Reviewed May 01, 2016

CHRISTOPHER from Philippines
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
date
near airport, nice place to stay
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Elenita from Philippines
Families with older children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Kids bonding
The hotel is really nice, good facilities & with approachable staff.
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: