Very good 7.4
Based on 2050 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

stephanie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
location
good location comvenient
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Sheila from Philippines
Family with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Relaxing weekend
Had a relaxing 2 night stay
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Pauline from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good old
We really enjoyed our stay at Century Park Hotel. Our room had 2 king sized beds which provided good sleeping space for the four of us. The bathroom was spacious with clean bathtub and abundant hot and cold water. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool while we shopped at the Harrison Plaza which was a stone's throw away. Breakfast was also delicious and sumptuous. However, if you should buy breakfast because it is included in your amenities, be prepared to pay almost a thousand pesos per head. If I would have to make a suggestion, it should be that the ref in the room must be stocked.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS A PLEASURE
This hotel is close to the airport in a very quiet and clean area of Manila. The staff were excellent, the room big and spotless and the buffet breakfast was the best I have seen in the five years I have been coming here. Breakfast staff were always on hand if you needed anything. Great place to stay. I would give it a rating of 9.0 based on my experience.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Celina from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Value for money
Nice location, good food, big beds
Reviewed April 04, 2016

BERNADETTE from Philippines
Group
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A class of its own
Century Plaza has well maintained its class and excellence. It has clearly valued client comfort, thus offers topnotch cleanliness, classy ambiance and excellent service.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kris from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Lovely Hotel
Posh
Reviewed April 01, 2016

James from Philippines
Family with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Old nice hotel
Rooms are recently renovated, near an old Shopping Mall with lots of food options. near the vicinity of the international airport. they have 2 swimming pool but not child friendy.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Chito from Canada
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
best location
close to airport and malls
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Chito from Canada
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
best location
close to airport and malls
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: