Very good 7.4
Based on 2051 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Milpa from Philippines
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Reasonable price
Good food, special requestsgranted
Reviewed February 12, 2016

joey from Philippines
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
stay was good
Satusfied.staff were facilitati e
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Brigido from United States
Business travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Although clean in general, the matteress in Delux
The renovation looks nice in general. The lobby, atrium look excellent. The Cafe in the Park needs improvement.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

kenji from Japan
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient
Breakfast could be better.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

rich from Philippines
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not satisfied
First night, the aircondition unit was not good at all and the power kept on shutting off so we were transferred around 12am then when we had our new room, we woke up early because the curtain was not black out. It was too sunny inside the room
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Jessica from Philippines
Families with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Affordable Staycation
Good value for money to stay home away from home. :)
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice hotel.
All positives, no complaints. Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, good variety of food at breakfast. Nice facilities including swimming pools. I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Manila.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Joanna from Philippines
Couples
Executive Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice 4 star hotel.needs renovation.Great staff
Staff. Near mall and food establishment. Food.
Some rooms needs to be renovated, specially the executive rooms. I had to downgrade my room to the newly renovated ones and still maintain access to the executive lounge. Staff are very efficient.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

James from United States
Couples
Executive Club Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Comfortable renovated rooms
Renovated rooms, staff friendliness, location close to attractions
Good stay
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Brian from Australia
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hotel
Great place to stay
Loved it, would certainly go back
Reviewed January 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: