Very good 7.4
Based on 2049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Discovery
Location , Room, Breakfast
I enjoyed my stay, if only one night.The room has a nice clean and crisp feel to it. Wood effect flooring added to it. I just wanted somewhere to stay between domestic flights. Far enough from airport but not too far with a handy mall 2 minute walk upon exit of the hotels front entrance,.Breakfast buffet was great and varied. It was a nice surprise actually. Would definitely stay here again .Reception stall helpful upon check in.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome stay!
The room was great. The beds are comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful.
We loved our stay there. The kids loved the bed and slept straight through the night. The breakfast was great. Hotel is just across SM Harrison and near tourist attractions. Definitely will be back again.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Big room and big bed
Big room, big bed and dim sum at century seafood restaurant :)
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

richielda from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Century
Accessabilty
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfy
Comfortable, Accessible, Value for money
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eleazar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A Great Place to Stay
luxurious yet very affordable and has a really good value for money; near the airport and major shopping malls in Manila; very neat and comfortable to stay in
Highly satisfying. the staff are well-trained, courteous, and accommodating to guests. the facilities are well-maintained. cozy and luxurious, yet not over-priced. I'd love to go back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

luis from United States
Family with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not even close to a 3 star
They put too much emphasis to the lobby area and not enough in the rooms. Is no drawer to put your clothes The building is very bad looking outside. I got a deluxe which suppose to be a little bigger than a regular but to my surprise they are the same small size so i and me family of 3 were a little cramp in this DELUXE room. The pool was not very clean the water was kind of yellowish. Like i said the lobby was over thye top compare to the rest of the Hptel. But people are not sleeping on lobbies so they need to rethink either you want tourist to stay in your hotel or you just want local to come a see your lobby and go and stay in another hotel with better room.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lariza from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Club Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
It was awesome
Nice and friendly hotel staff. Clean and relaxing ambiance. Value for money
It was a memorable experience. We will surely go back.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best hotel in the metro
Location, big room, staff
Tenth time checking in here with my family. Spent every single Christmas or New Years here. Will be coming back next year. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dennis from United States
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
outstanding stay
staff, room, pools.
Relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: