Very good 7.4
Based on 2050 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mario from Philippines
Families with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
Spacious lobby , Walking distance to Star City , Picc, Harrison, Near Mall of Asia ,
Great
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Raymond from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
perfect stay
Location, service and Friendly Staff
One of the best hotel in the Philippines because it has a very nice swimming pool. Pool bar and even room service - excellent service!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Aurora from Philippines
Families with older children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice hotel but lack of parking space.
big rooms, best location, courteous people
Okay but no parking. With expensive parking fee which the guard lead us to park.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Devan from United States
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Pay by the piece
Location , ambiance , staff
It's alright for 1-2 days but for almost 2 weeks no. No complimentary no nothing you pay everything it's doesn't feel at home. They should have a laundry where we can wash our own clothes. The staff are nice but this manager went in our room cuz the censored was broken then they think that we did it but I reported that the first day I saw it they moved as in another room she didn't even apologize for the inconvenience they shoulda atleast compensate but we got nothing ain't right for disturbing us specially when I have visitor they called me I have visitor but they didn't let my friends in. Such waste time.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Joy from Philippines
Families with older children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Century Park Hotel Staycation Experience
Ambiance. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms.
Overall, we were satisfied. Our staycation was comfortable; it's a good quick escape from home. Parking though was a bit difficult and somewhat scary, but the security guards at the lobby assured us safety despite the open parking. Food was a bit expensive, but good quality for the price. The hotel room has a pretty good rate for its location. Hope hotel management will continue to maintain or rather continue to improve overall service quality :)
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Kelly from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
just a short stay so nothing much to complain abou
location, space
only stayed there for 1 night so overrate nothing to complain. there are adult movies on their tv channel though. interesting!
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Sharuddin from Malaysia
Business travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good hotel
1. value for maney . 2. close to major shopping complex 3. security
fairly good room. However, some of the facilities need to be maintained eg leading shower, lack of tea utensils, safe deposit box not working etc.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

randy from United States
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very nice, girlfriend loved the breakfast buffet a
pool area, breakfast, overall condition
The place exceeded expectations, but the internet could be VASTLY improved!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

LOKCHAND from India
Business travelers
Executive Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
No way to review but just say +++excellent
Good staff/best executive lounge/value of money
Just triple excellent
Reviewed December 20, 2015

DOMINGO from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ALWAYS HAPPY TO STAY HERE
LOCATION, STAFF, FACILITIES
SOME DISRUPTION DUE TO APEC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: