Very good 7.4
Based on 2051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice stay
Room comfort, food and overall hotel experience
It's our second time at century park. It been a good stay so far and I appreciate the upgrades the hotel management has been doing. Looking forward to stay here again when all the upgrading works are finish.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

ERNESTO from Philippines
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
MUST STAY HOTEL
FOOD, LOCATION & SERVICE
Reviewed September 10, 2015

GLENNA from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Traffic free trip
Close to airport, banks and shoppping malls
All the staff were very polite and proactive in addressing our needs which made us decide to extend 2more nights.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Antony from France
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Used to be a nice hotel
location, price, food
we stayed there for family outing. I used to stay in that hotel years but it seems it hasnt aged too well.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Grantley from Australia
Couples
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good , bill to be look at taxtes
Stuff, locantion , price
Very good , for our 1stage of our honey moon , but need to be very clear to you costmer , if you book at a agent about if taxt has be pain , it not nice to be told when fix up final bill that taxt is to be pain on booking !!!
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Kerry from Ireland
Couples
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Hotel but overcrowded
Beautiful Interior, Lovely Swimming Pool, Excellent Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay but was slightly clouded by the fact that there weree 3 big conferences going on at the same time.. everywhere was crowded and long waits for reception/concierge..
Reviewed September 06, 2015

ROSARIO from Philippines
Groups
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The Hotel
good food, affordable rate, nice pool
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Lin from Malaysia
Business travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel Review
Nice room, big room, comfortable
Overall very nice... will be back again
Reviewed September 01, 2015

scott from Canada
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice stay
the staff, the location, and food
it was very nice. wasupgraded to suit because of kids. and staff were great, only problem pool to deep for kids. I would stay at this hotel any time but not with the kids
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Fe from United States
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very accommodating and the staff are very helpful
Cleanliness, hospitable and easy location
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: