Very good 7.4
Based on 2050 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ahmed from Egypt
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel
Food,staff,location
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Tang from Hong Kong
Business travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Review of Century Park Hotel
1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Kiok from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel is so...so
Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Ahmed from Egypt
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very good
Staff food location
Reviewed July 23, 2015

maria from United States
Solo travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very satisfied. I go every month
bed, service, food
fabulous experience
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Alice from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Quite a nice hotel, good room size
Room size, nice breakfast and lobby area
Overall I am satisfied with my stay. It is value for money. Hotel is within walking distance to many places of interest and the sea front, I walked a lot (part of exercise) and experience the life of metro Manila, also to avoid stuck in the traffic jam in taxi.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

roger from United States
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A pleasant stay
Location staff comfort
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Reviewed July 19, 2015

KATSUJI from Japan
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not 5 star
Good location, with Pool, enough space
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

paul from United States
Solo travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
ok
near airport , staff friendly food good
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Reviewed July 16, 2015

taegeon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Had great time staying there!
Room, staff, food
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: