Very good 7.4
Based on 2050 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

cynthia from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best customer service ever!
The manager, the staff, the location
The hotel is quite old so renovations are being done, because of this, there are some issues that came up. However, the duty manager, ms. Vicelle, is very kind enough to personally attend to our problem. She also did some follow ups if we are already ok. I'd like to commend her for that, she is an excellent manager. The hotel itself may not look and feel like a five star, but the customer service of the staff is. The hotel is not really that bad though -- if you consider the Agoda price, it's a very goid value for your money. The location is also excellent, just at the back of SM harrison (you can easily buy stuff that you might need), It is also a walking distance from a train station, and just paid around php60 in taxi to go to CFO office for our PDOS (the main reason why we are in Manila). I highly recommend this hotel to those people from outside the city who will be attending their PDOS. I'll stay in this hotel again when i will be in manila.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

REDENTOR from United States
Solo traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Satisfied with my stay
Room is very clean
Was indeed ok but check in staff at front desk needs to be more service oriented and courteous
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Louis from United States
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A 5-star hotel for cockroaches!
Leaving, not looking back and another hotel
This stay was my second and only by mistake. This hotel is in a filthy neighborhood and in need of a complete overhaul. The rooms are very outdated with stains on the carpets, sheets, curtains. The furnishings are also worn and in need of replacement. This hotel is certainly not as they rate it and should be a 3.5 star at best.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Free upgrade to a suite for returning.
Customer service, k9 unit and food quality.
Awesome!
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Rollan from Philippines
Business traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hope Top of the Century will back to operation.
Room, comfort & staff
Good
Reviewed June 24, 2015

David from Australia
Couple
Executive Club Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Dont book executive room
Breakfast was excellent
Room very old and tired. Booked exec room but room was outdated and unclean.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

jimmy from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Skip
Skip
Not that great
Reviewed June 23, 2015

NGAN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
It was fine !
Staff, Cleanliness, Location.
It was fine. I stayed at Classical superior rooms for 4 nights. The rooms was better than some complaint reviews.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

yaacov from Israel
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Never in a million years is this 5*
It was a disappointment from begining to end which was underwritten by their self description as a 5* hotel. At best this is a 4* and not a very good one at that..
Reviewed June 22, 2015

YU from South Korea
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean, but not comfortable
cleaness, good view, good transporation
Swimming pool is nice, but room is too small considering the price
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: