Very good 7.4
Based on 2050 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YU from South Korea
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean, but not comfortable
cleaness, good view, good transporation
Swimming pool is nice, but room is too small considering the price
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Damaso from Philippines
Family with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Ok for the price
Newly renovated rooms, nice bathroom and nice gym
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Group
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
-
-
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Philip from Philippines
Family with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Reasonable service and amenities for the price
Value for money, Cleanliness (for refurbished room), Location
There are certainly much better equipped newer hotels in the area, however none as affordable and reasonably priced as Century Park Hotel. I would suggest getting the refurbished rooms as despite the age of the hotel, there is a feeling that it is keeping up with modern standards. I booked the hotel due to an event around the area I had to attend, so it was perfect location-wise. Checking in and out was easy and quick. Generally a no-fuss experience.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
great value
1. New rooms 2. Pool 3. Location
Remains one of my favourite Manila hotels if you can get a good rate from Agoda. The pools are huge, the buffet breakfast is great and the renovated rooms are excellent. Get a corner room if you can they are spacious. Even the older rooms are good, but no plasma tv.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Chris from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Former Sheaton Hotel
Fruit tray in room, service from staff, facilities
I was disappointed that the management of this would not allow me to change my reservation once I discovered my flight had to be changed a day earlier. They would allow me to check out but not credit me back for that night when they clearly knew that I would not be using the room. I think that is very poor customer service and I will not stay at this hotel in the future.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Solo traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Comfortable Stay with Good Buffet Breakfast
Good buffet breakfast, spacious and comfortable rooms, and value for money hotel
Going back to Century Park Hotel, the room that was assigned was fairly good. It was spacious and comfortable. This is one value for money hotels that I have stayed and also you will appreciate the wide variety and good selections on the breakfast buffet table.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Brian from Australia
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Aussie
Location comfortable price
Very pleased
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Stephen from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Holiday @Century Park Hotel
Breakfast selection quite good
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Jane from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
overated 5star hotel
Location convinient, fast check in and check out, freindly staff
Room a bit itchy to my nose, maybe of carpeted floor and curtains were dusty or poor of housekeeping maintenance. TV doesn't works and old type but when we ask for assistance, staff was very fast to come up in our room to fix it, yet TV still doesn't work and they changed it to another one. Towels was so old that it looks greyish in colour and some threads were already came out. Swimming pool not fit enough for the young kids to have enough space to swim. Buffet foods are boring, don't have much of choices and very slow to refill the empty dish pan. Buffet breakfast is served from 6Am-10Am and when we come down at 8AM main dish are almost empty and when requested to refill, almost 30mins of waiting.
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: