Very good 7.4
Based on 2051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jane from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
overated 5star hotel
Location convinient, fast check in and check out, freindly staff
Room a bit itchy to my nose, maybe of carpeted floor and curtains were dusty or poor of housekeeping maintenance. TV doesn't works and old type but when we ask for assistance, staff was very fast to come up in our room to fix it, yet TV still doesn't work and they changed it to another one. Towels was so old that it looks greyish in colour and some threads were already came out. Swimming pool not fit enough for the young kids to have enough space to swim. Buffet foods are boring, don't have much of choices and very slow to refill the empty dish pan. Buffet breakfast is served from 6Am-10Am and when we come down at 8AM main dish are almost empty and when requested to refill, almost 30mins of waiting.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Upgraded rooms are dreadful
Breakfast is good
Having stayed at this Hotel previously I was keen to book again. On check-in was told I was upgraded to a newly refurbished room. The old rooms were a little tired but extremely comfortable. The new rooms are plastic and they have lost all the character of the old ones. The worst thing about the new rooms are the beds. I felt I was sleeping on the floor! It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. It was literally rock hard and impossible to get a comfortable nights rest. Luckily I only booked for one night and I will not be returning
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Eisa from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
not bad
location , mall in front and restaurants
it was ok , although the hotel furniture very old with bad odor
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Kathleen from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Ok but needs to be improved a little more
Location, food, convenience, friendly stagf
It was ok and staff were very accommodating
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Novie from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
@ century
Good food,nice room, happy staff
amazing
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Ann from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Century still at it's best......
Maintained it's 5 star rating, very accommodating staff, best amenities....
We enjoyed our stay so much. Friendly staff. Comfortable and satisfied stay. The kids wanted to stay a few more days. Thanks much Century.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Gabriel from United States
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
R
Great location. Old outdated furniture
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
In need of complete make over
Location, cost
Overall a cheap rate at a once fine hotel but now run-down, tatty and in dire need of a makeover. Wifi conx average. Food and beverages are way over priced and low quality. Definitely not a 5star hotel, more like a 3.5 at best.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Peter from Switzerland
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, swimming pool
Overall ok. Main drawbacks: balcony doors böocked for safety reasons because pieces of concret may fall down. Unconfortable foam-filled pillows.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Philip from Australia
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Lovely end to our holiday
Amazing staff, great service and food
We had a lovely end to our holiday in the Philippines. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff were always there to help at anytime. Lovely pool too.
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: