Very good 7.4
Based on 2051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

pakker from India
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
excllent service
good location,staff performance was very good,excellent food
my stay in the hotel was very nice and i really enjoyed well with my family.if i get chance i would like to visit again in this hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Manoj from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great value for money
Price
Stayed at a new refurbished room. Very decent room considering the price - as similar hotels in Makati area would cost at least 50% more. Definitely not a 5* standard, but will give it a good 4*. Will stay there again the next time in Manila provided they keep their rates affordable.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Jin from South Korea
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Hotel stay
buffet breakfast room size swimming pool
It was great time staying to this hotel I like the amenities and the way they treat the guest is very nice
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Jin from South Korea
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel stay
buffet breakfast room size swimming pool
It was great time staying to this hotel I like the amenities and the way they treat the guest is very nice
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Jin from South Korea
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Hotel stay
buffet breakfast room size swimming pool
I have a great time staying to this hotel it was very comfortable and relaxing the room is very clean and organized
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Jin from South Korea
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Hotel stay
buffet breakfast room size swimming pool
I have a great time staying to this hotel it was very comfortable and relaxing the room is very clean and organized
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Tuan from Vietnam
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I like this hotel
the room is awesome to us
i like the seimming pool and the room
Reviewed May 10, 2015

john from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
a moderate stay
location, shopping mall, location
room is ok. a 5 star is an overrated for this hotel. i will rate it 3 1/2 star. location is ok. close to a small mall. room size ok. amenities at room are limited. restaurant staff definitely need more training. serve customer based on skin color. cutlery setting are all wrong. long waiting. Taxi drivers mostly don't know the hotel name. need a lot of improvement.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Doroteo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good but not great
location is great, has comfortable rooms, staff is accomdating
it was a great relief for me since the conference i am attending is right inside the hotel. the only thing that i do not like with this hotel was my experience when i checked in. the faucet in the bathroom is leaking and when i reported it, it took the hotel about an hour before checking me in another room. overall, the experience is good.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

ALLAN from Philippines
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Convenient & satisfactory
Food,parking,security
Pleasurable & relaxing
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: