Very good 7.4
Based on 2048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Marlin from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great
Near shopping areas
It was a good location near shopping mall, accessible to rides and restaurants
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Alan from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
quite good impression
1. Disappointed my room was not even breakfast provided! Si its useless to guve further other comments
Notice its rather old established hotel. Should have gone forward to renovate to upgrade the Hotel status.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

HAZEL from Philippines
Groups
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
So and so...
Soft mattress. Housekeeping forgot to close the door. Thank God nothing's lost. Since room is new it still looks clean but housekeeping needs to work more hard.
It's just a typical hotel, nothing soooooo fancy, the food isn't really awesome... But the stay was quite alright. Love the smell of the mattress and the pillows.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Central hotel, good value
Location, value, breakfast
Everything was good here, except check-in was extremely slow (around 1 hour to check-in). Nice pool area.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Roderick from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hotel for a small family
staff, amenities, near stores
Relaxing
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Rod from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overall a great stay
The staff and location
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Richard from United States
Families with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
A Patron since 2010
1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Martin from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
value for money. a bit old but clean
big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
accessible and child friendly hotel
Reviewed April 17, 2015

graham from Australia
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f
Nothing good
Holidays
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Nicholas from South Africa
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not impressed
there was not much
okay so I got a insider deal I have stayed there before in the newer rooms , but this time I stayed in a old room nowhere close to a supposed 5 star was not happy
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: