Very good 7.4
Based on 2051 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nicholas from South Africa
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
okay stay
okay rooms ,good restaurant s
the stay was okay ,room a bit damp,it is the kinda place aimed at Chinese so lacks in some areas
Reviewed March 12, 2015

JEANNE from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Staycation, comfy room
location,
I'd like to rate Agoda for this one - I hope you have an option to reserve and select a room with the type of bed. When I checked in I found out that there were no more matrimonial beds but just 2 single beds. This is bad because I had to upgrade and pay. If I knew from your website about this, I could have done the upgrade with Agoda and not the hotel, which works best for both agoda and customer, right.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Marcus from Germany
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good value for money
Room, Pool, Location
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Hedi from United States
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
So far so good until the last day, nightmare!
Good breakfast buffet. Nice restaurant employee. Hotel business center personnel were pleasant and helpful.
We checked in and wasnt informed that we are occupying a room in the smoking section in 14th floor. I had a bad allergy reaction due to smell and told the front desk to transfer us to a non-smoking room and moved us to 15th floor. All good, until our last night at the hotel. We went to the front desk and request for 4:00 AM wake up call. When we arrived at our room I instructed my husband to call front desk to make sure we have our wake up call at 4:00 AM. I woke up to go to the barhroom but before going to the bathroom I checked my Ipad for time and it was 5:00 AM. I told my husband to wake up and changed. We told the front desk and told us that perhaps the operator forgot to call us. Also we waited 30 minutes for the taxi to take us to the airport. We got to the airport and we are last call passenger .We made it to our plane. What a stressful situation!
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Monina from Philippines
Family with young children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Five star hotel for the family
Best breakfast buffet
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Faustino from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Hospitality at its best!
Hospitality, Food and Proximity
First impression last....Daphne started everything right for us with commendable hospitality by attending with smile even if she has a lot of customers that time. Century Park Hotel makes everything easy for their customers. Keep it up!
Reviewed March 06, 2015

James from United States
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Needs updating of rooms
The food was great. The lobby and staff were friendly and helpful
We had ants in our bathroom. The carpet was stained. TV needs updating to flat screen. We were told our original room we booked was not available, and after I complained a little because I pre booked and pre paid.... I was given a upgraded room.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

DIVINA from United States
Family with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
excellent
convenient. best pool and Jacuzzi with the family
Enjoy the start time allowed for family to use the pool.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Joyceline from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Terrible
Location?
I would never recommend this hotel. The carpet had water stains from the bathroom overflowing. The light switches had years of grime on them. The layout is 1970's-ish. Wife got frightened by a cockroach at night. Most everything is dirty.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Eisa from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good stay
the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination
Reviewed March 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: