Very good 7.4
Based on 2051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

MILDRED from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Will stay here again
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Great, good location, clean rooms
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Mae from Canada
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great lobby and okay but comfortable rooms
Excellent lobby, across from mall and close to airport
The hotel is close to the airport which is great. The fee for the airport transfer is costly. Great staff and excellent lobby. The room is overall good but can use some updates. I've stayed in 5 star hotels with better room standards.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Azeleah from Philippines
Couples
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
couples
food in the buffet, new deluxe room, big pools
Reviewed February 19, 2015

RAZAK from Singapore
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Valentine's vacation
Near to.main road,many food coirts within the vicinity and easy access as most of the taxi drivers know the location
Have to wait about 25 minutes upon check in as the frontdesk was attending a couples and seems to slow and not putting attention to others in the queue.The room.key always giving problem when ever we try to get in.Room only provide basic needs and look ordinary.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Manoj from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Price, location, free bottle of rum
My first time there after about 3 years. They have renovated some of their rooms (stayed in one, on the 15th floor), and although not a 5* standard, I would rate it at a decent 4*. However, the price cannot be beat in a crazy expensive city for hotels like Manila. Getting in and out of the hotel is not a problem as not much traffic. Location wise, it's not as nice as the posh Makati district, but why pay double the price for a Makati hotel at a similar standard! Will definitely return there on my next trip to Manila.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Tryggvi from Iceland
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very satisfied
The location was perfect, the room awsome, Very peaceful
The staying was relaxing and peaceful
Reviewed February 16, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
My second home
Very friendly. Well trained staff. Comfort of hotel made you feel at home. Cleanliness of hotel.
My stay was very good. So good I extended my stay this will be my hotel from now on , it use to be mandarin ,then dust tani , but this is in the same class I shall also be informing my colleagues about this hotel. Many thanks.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Sung from United States
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Expensive old hotel rip off
Old food, rotten tofu. And hotel is old and unkept.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Seng from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nothing to shout about
Can't really think of anything especially good
Stayed here once. Never came back. Location, room condition and price was nothing to shout about.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Juan from Spain
Solo travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Pleasent
Room Size.Pool.Fitness,
Exact what I espected.
Reviewed February 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: