Very good 7.4
Based on 2047 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Trichie from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Century Park Hotel
poor customer service
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Leonora from Philippines
Families with older children
New Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel of My Choice
Nice facilities, elevator is wonderfully efficient and near a mall.
Very comfortable and hope to bring my whole family for a stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Herbert from Austria
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
first time in century
entrance hall, staff performace, age tree of staff is perfect balanced
very good 3 point to improve: 1) quality of sausages are terrible. (compare this with european sausage quality e.g. from austria. if you cant let it know me i will organize for you) 2) in the cellar bar menue you sell strong dark beer in reality it is cola mixed with rum ?????? change to menue content and move this cola drink to the coctails. 3) beer sortiment is very low and is not representing a 5 star hotel beer quality from the available is very bad. change the beer to a high quality beer. (from europe esp. austria and chechoslovakia) increase the sortiment from 0 to at least 10 high quality beers 3 of them should be tapped from the barel. if you like i can support you to get the beer from europe.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Anna from Philippines
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very accommodating.
The location
It was good
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Van from Australia
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
large rooms
size, lots of lifts, clean
Pleasant enough stay. Next to shopping center with lots of food outlets and body massage on second floor for 250 pesos an hour. Big swimming pool outside
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Van from Australia
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
cheap 5 star hotel
gym, large room, clean bathroom
Outdated hotel in a not so great location.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

ZHI from China
Business travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Ok Hotel
Ok ok ok
Reviewed December 18, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Groups
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
One of the best hotels i've ever stayed in!
Deluxe Room, Staff and Location
Cannot rave more about our stay at Century Park. We were treated like kings. Arrived and upgraded to a deluxe room and given welcome drinks. Every member of staff were super friendly 100% of the time. We loved the hotel so much we returned on our final leg of our trip and booked a deluxe room which i would recommend to spend that little bit more on. We were allowed late check outs and also understood in extending our stay after hours of needing to. Definitely staying here again when i come back to Manila. Make sure you speak to Derek in the lounge bar - he's worked at the hotel for more than 30 years and a real character!
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Marilou from Australia
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice pleasant hotel
Comfort, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and love the shopping which is just a few steps from the hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Peter from Switzerland
Couples
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation
Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Reviewed December 17, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: