Very good 7.4
Based on 2050 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

RIZA from Philippines
Couples
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
We enjoy our stay
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RIZA from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
We enjoy our stay
Excellent
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JENNIFER from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Friendly staff
Nice place to stay and relax
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Enjoy my stay
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couples
Executive Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
n/a
n/a
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Philippines
Groups
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great stay!
Spent two days with my family. The hotel was really nice. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and yummy buffet food. I recommend this to travelers who want to relax or to people on their business trip who want a soothing, comfy place to rest after a long day.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fe from Taiwan
Solo travelers
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
must renovate more
bathroom's exhaust is out of order we reported 3 times but still no one repair , chairs in restaurant are old and dirty
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Norway
Business travelers
Executive Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Location and staff is good
Stayed in excecutive floor. Lounge Ok. Nice upgraded lobbybar. Excellent staff in all positions, helpful & flexible. Very good breakfast. - Room needs more upgrading. Minor things like smell in room (from carpet & curtians?), leak in bathroom and condence-water from fridge. Curtains dont block for the light. No reading/working light at the desk. A minor problem with internet was solved.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roselyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good to relax
A relaxing place in the midst of hectic schedules. I easily booked at agoda almost 1.5hrs before we arrived here. We opt to stay at century hotel since we will be having our flight schedule on that next day. Its near the airport 30mins travel time. Near shopping areas. Dinner buffet has good selections. Clean room and has a bath tub.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Lights and air-conditioned were shut off too early
Lights and air-conditioned were cut off as early as 7:30am...we complained but there was no help...we have to go to the information to tell them of the problem but there was no solution..we were having a meeting with a visitor then...it was so hot...we could not proceed...we had to leave the hotel at around 10:00am...we were told to be contacted thru an email but no one did it to tell us what happened...
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: